English Non-Leagues

Northern Division One

(Step 5 League)

Guisborough Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1973
Nick name Priorymen Record Attendance 3112
Club Colours Red/White Stripe/Red Alternative Colours Yellow
Secretary enquiries@guisboroughtownfc.com Contact guisborough_town_football_club@hotmail.com
Ground Address King George V Ground
Howlbeck Road
Cleveland
TS14 6LE
Ground Telephone 01287 636925
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Guisborough Town vs Ryhope CW
Wed, 18/04/2018 Guisborough Town 1 - 0 Shildon 3
Mon, 16/04/2018 Morpeth Town 1 - 1 Guisborough Town 1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Seaham Red Star 1 - 3 Guisborough Town 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Guisborough Town 0 - 3 Washington 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Guisborough Town 2 - 1 Team Northumbria 3
Fri, 16/02/2018 Billingham Synthonia 1 - 1 Guisborough Town 1
Sat, 10/02/2018 Ryhope CW 0 - 3 Guisborough Town 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 North Shields 2 - 3 Guisborough Town 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Ashington 2 - 2 Guisborough Town 1
Sat, 20/01/2018 Whitley Bay 2 - 2 Guisborough Town 1
Wed, 17/01/2018 Guisborough Town 1 - 1 West Auckland Town AFC 1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Guisborough Town 1 - 1 Newton Aycliffe 1
Sat, 30/12/2017 Guisborough Town 1 - 2 Penrith AFC 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Guisborough Town 0 - 4 Newcastle Benfield 0
Wed, 20/12/2017 Stockton Town 2 - 1 Guisborough Town 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Consett 3 - 2 Guisborough Town 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Guisborough Town 1 - 0 Seaham Red Star 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Guisborough Town 2 - 1 Bishop Auckland 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Guisborough Town 1 - 1 Ashington 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Washington 0 - 4 Guisborough Town 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Guisborough Town 4 - 2 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Shildon 4 - 2 Guisborough Town 0
Wed, 18/10/2017 Guisborough Town 2 - 1 Whitley Bay 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Guisborough Town 3 - 4 Sunderland RCA 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Team Northumbria 3 - 2 Guisborough Town 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Guisborough Town 3 - 0 Billingham Synthonia 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Guisborough Town 2 - 2 Morpeth Town 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Guisborough Town 0 - 2 North Shields 0
Wed, 06/09/2017 Guisborough Town 3 - 2 Stockton Town 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Penrith AFC 4 - 1 Guisborough Town 0
Wed, 30/08/2017 Guisborough Town 2 - 3 Dunston UTS 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Bishop Auckland 2 - 4 Guisborough Town 3
Thu, 24/08/2017 Newcastle Benfield 4 - 2 Guisborough Town 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Guisborough Town 0 - 2 Consett 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Newton Aycliffe 3 - 3 Guisborough Town 1
Tue, 08/08/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 9 - 0 Guisborough Town 0
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 48
Penalty Points -3
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 7

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Guisborough Town 1 - 5 Shildon LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Guisborough Town 4 - 2 Stockton Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Sunderland RCA 7 - 1 Guisborough Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables