English Non-Leagues

Northern Division One

(Step 5 League)

Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1987
Nick name Roofing Record Attendance 500
Club Colours Blue/Yellow Alternative Colours White/Black trim/White
Secretary marshallb@Blueyonder.co.uk
Ground Address Boldon C.A. Sports Ground
New Road
Boldon Colliery
Tyne & Wear
NE35 9DZ
Ground Telephone 0793 080 3387
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 1 - 3 Stockton Town 0
Thu, 03/05/2018 Sunderland RCA 4 - 1 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 0
Mon, 30/04/2018 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 2 - 2 Newcastle Benfield 1
Sat, 28/04/2018 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 1 - 2 Team Northumbria 0
Tue, 24/04/2018 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 0 - 2 Guisborough Town 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 2 - 2 Newton Aycliffe 1
Thu, 19/04/2018 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 1 - 1 West Auckland Town AFC 1
Tue, 17/04/2018 Newton Aycliffe 0 - 1 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Newcastle Benfield 0 - 3 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 3
Fri, 30/03/2018 Seaham Red Star 3 - 2 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 0
Tue, 27/03/2018 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 1 - 3 Ryhope CW 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 2 - 0 Ashington 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 North Shields 6 - 5 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 0
Tue, 20/02/2018 Consett 3 - 2 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 1 - 1 Dunston UTS 1
Tue, 13/02/2018 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 5 - 1 Washington 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Whitley Bay 2 - 3 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Morpeth Town 3 - 2 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Shildon 1 - 3 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 3
Tue, 09/01/2018 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 0 - 3 Penrith AFC 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Marske United 4 - 3 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Bishop Auckland 4 - 1 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 1 - 0 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 0
Fri, 10/11/2017 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 3 - 0 Seaham Red Star 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Ashington 3 - 0 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 0
Tue, 31/10/2017 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 2 - 5 Whitley Bay 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Guisborough Town 4 - 2 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 2 - 5 Sunderland RCA 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 0 - 4 Marske United 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Billingham Synthonia 2 - 4 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 1 - 4 North Shields 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 2 - 1 Consett 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Dunston UTS 3 - 2 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 0
Tue, 19/09/2017 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 1 - 2 Bishop Auckland 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Stockton Town 5 - 1 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 0
Wed, 06/09/2017 Team Northumbria 0 - 1 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 1 - 1 Billingham Synthonia 1
Tue, 29/08/2017 Ryhope CW 2 - 0 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 0 - 4 Morpeth Town 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Washington 2 - 2 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 1
Wed, 16/08/2017 Penrith AFC 1 - 2 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 2 - 3 Shildon 0
 
Table Position 20
Total Points 39
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 12 Away Loses 13

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/08/2017 Barnoldswick Town 3 - 1 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 1 - 2 Knaresborough Town LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Eccleshill United 0 - 2 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables