English Non-Leagues

Northern Division One

(Step 5 League)

Morpeth Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Unofficial Club Web-site
Twitter Account
HISTORY

Founded 1909
Club Colours Amber/Black stripes/black/black Alternative Colours Blue/white/Blue
Ground Address Craik Park
Morpeth Common
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 2YX
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Washington vs Morpeth Town
Sat, 14/10/2017 Penrith AFC 0 - 6 Morpeth Town 3
Wed, 11/10/2017 Morpeth Town 3 - 2 Marske United 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Morpeth Town 1 - 1 Bishop Auckland 1
Thu, 05/10/2017 Newcastle Benfield 1 - 3 Morpeth Town 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Morpeth Town 2 - 1 Newton Aycliffe 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Guisborough Town 2 - 2 Morpeth Town 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Morpeth Town 3 - 2 West Auckland Town AFC 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Morpeth Town 4 - 1 Washington 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Morpeth Town 5 - 1 North Shields 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Seaham Red Star 3 - 0 Morpeth Town 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Morpeth Town 1 - 1 Ashington 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 0 - 4 Morpeth Town 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Dunston UTS 1 - 3 Morpeth Town 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Morpeth Town 5 - 0 Whitley Bay 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Morpeth Town 4 - 0 Billingham Synthonia 3
Wed, 09/08/2017 Stockton Town 1 - 3 Morpeth Town 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 39
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/08/2017 Shildon 2 - 0 Morpeth Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables