English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Runcorn Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1924
League Penalty Points 0
Secretary 07808 737773
Ground Address Pavilions Sports Complex
Sandy Lane
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 4EX
Ground Telephone 01928 590508
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Alsager Town 5 - 2 Runcorn Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

North West Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Runcorn Town vs Padiham
Sat, 28/04/2018 Ashton Athletic vs Runcorn Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Charnock Richard vs Runcorn Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Runcorn Town vs AFC Liverpool
Sat, 07/04/2018 Runcorn Town vs AFC Darwen
Mon, 02/04/2018 Runcorn Linnets vs Runcorn Town
Sat, 31/03/2018 Runcorn Town vs City of Liverpool
Sat, 24/03/2018 Runcorn Town vs Abbey Hey
Sat, 17/03/2018 Hanley Town vs Runcorn Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Burscough vs Runcorn Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Runcorn Town vs Barnton
Sat, 17/02/2018 1874 Northwich vs Runcorn Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Runcorn Town vs Ashton Athletic
Sat, 03/02/2018 Runcorn Town vs Irlam
Fri, 26/01/2018 Widnes Vikings vs Runcorn Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Runcorn Town vs West Didsbury & Chorlton
Sat, 13/01/2018 Padiham vs Runcorn Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Runcorn Town vs Barnoldswick Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Northwich Victoria vs Runcorn Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Runcorn Town vs Runcorn Linnets
Sat, 23/12/2017 Abbey Hey vs Runcorn Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Runcorn Town vs Squires Gate
Sat, 09/12/2017 Congleton Town vs Runcorn Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Runcorn Town 1 - 2 Winsford United 0
Wed, 15/11/2017 Runcorn Town 1 - 2 Widnes Vikings 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 AFC Darwen 2 - 2 Runcorn Town 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Irlam 2 - 3 Runcorn Town 3
Wed, 01/11/2017 Runcorn Town 1 - 0 Hanley Town 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Barnton 1 - 4 Runcorn Town 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 City of Liverpool 0 - 0 Runcorn Town 1
Mon, 02/10/2017 Winsford United 2 - 4 Runcorn Town 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Runcorn Town 5 - 2 Congleton Town 3
Mon, 18/09/2017 Maine Road 2 - 5 Runcorn Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 West Didsbury & Chorlton 2 - 4 Runcorn Town 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Runcorn Town 3 - 2 Burscough 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Runcorn Town 2 - 0 Bootle 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Squires Gate 1 - 2 Runcorn Town 3
Wed, 30/08/2017 Runcorn Town 6 - 1 Northwich Victoria 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Barnoldswick Town 0 - 1 Runcorn Town 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 AFC Liverpool 1 - 2 Runcorn Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Runcorn Town 4 - 3 Maine Road 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 44
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Frickley Athletic 2 - 1 Runcorn Town LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Runcorn Town 3 - 2 AFC Darwen WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results