English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Runcorn Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1924
League Penalty Points 0
Secretary 07808 737773
Ground Address Pavilions Sports Complex
Sandy Lane
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 4EX
Ground Telephone 01928 590508
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Alsager Town 5 - 2 Runcorn Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

North West Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 07/05/2018 Runcorn Linnets 0 - 1 Runcorn Town 3
Sat, 05/05/2018 Runcorn Town 4 - 0 Padiham 3
Tue, 01/05/2018 Northwich Victoria 1 - 3 Runcorn Town 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Ashton Athletic 3 - 1 Runcorn Town 0
Thu, 26/04/2018 Runcorn Town 10 - 3 AFC Darwen 3
Mon, 23/04/2018 Hanley Town 1 - 2 Runcorn Town 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Charnock Richard 1 - 1 Runcorn Town 1
Thu, 19/04/2018 Runcorn Town 2 - 1 1874 Northwich 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Runcorn Town 1 - 0 AFC Liverpool 3
Wed, 11/04/2018 Runcorn Town 2 - 0 Irlam 3
Fri, 30/03/2018 Runcorn Town 2 - 2 City of Liverpool 1
Wed, 28/03/2018 Runcorn Town 3 - 1 Ashton Athletic 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Runcorn Town 1 - 0 Abbey Hey 3
Wed, 14/03/2018 Runcorn Town 1 - 2 Squires Gate 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Burscough 2 - 5 Runcorn Town 3
Tue, 06/03/2018 Bootle 3 - 3 Runcorn Town 1
Sat, 24/02/2018 Runcorn Town 5 - 0 Barnton 3
Wed, 21/02/2018 Runcorn Town 3 - 2 West Didsbury & Chorlton 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 1874 Northwich 2 - 1 Runcorn Town 0
Tue, 30/01/2018 Runcorn Town 0 - 2 Charnock Richard 0
Fri, 26/01/2018 Widnes Vikings 2 - 0 Runcorn Town 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Padiham 4 - 0 Runcorn Town 0
Tue, 09/01/2018 Congleton Town 0 - 0 Runcorn Town 1
Sat, 06/01/2018 Runcorn Town 3 - 2 Barnoldswick Town 3
Tue, 26/12/2017 Runcorn Town 0 - 5 Runcorn Linnets 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Abbey Hey 1 - 3 Runcorn Town 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Runcorn Town 1 - 2 Winsford United 0
Wed, 15/11/2017 Runcorn Town 1 - 2 Widnes Vikings 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 AFC Darwen 2 - 2 Runcorn Town 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Irlam 2 - 3 Runcorn Town 3
Wed, 01/11/2017 Runcorn Town 1 - 0 Hanley Town 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Barnton 1 - 4 Runcorn Town 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 City of Liverpool 0 - 0 Runcorn Town 1
Mon, 02/10/2017 Winsford United 2 - 4 Runcorn Town 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Runcorn Town 5 - 2 Congleton Town 3
Mon, 18/09/2017 Maine Road 2 - 5 Runcorn Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 West Didsbury & Chorlton 2 - 4 Runcorn Town 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Runcorn Town 3 - 2 Burscough 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Runcorn Town 2 - 0 Bootle 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Squires Gate 1 - 2 Runcorn Town 3
Wed, 30/08/2017 Runcorn Town 6 - 1 Northwich Victoria 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Barnoldswick Town 0 - 1 Runcorn Town 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 AFC Liverpool 1 - 2 Runcorn Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Runcorn Town 4 - 3 Maine Road 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 93
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 16 Away Wins 13
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Frickley Athletic 2 - 1 Runcorn Town LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Runcorn Town 3 - 2 AFC Darwen WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results