English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Bardon Hill - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

League Penalty Points 0
Ground Address Bardon Close
Coalvile
Bardon
Leicestershire
LE67 4BS
Ground Telephone 01530 815569
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Bardon Hill 3 - 4 Quorn LOSS
Sun, 24/09/2017 Uttoxeter Town 0 - 1 Bardon Hill WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Leicestershire Senior Premier

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/12/2017 Bardon Hill 5 - 1 Barlestone St Giles 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Bardon Hill 4 - 1 Ellistown 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Ingles 2 - 0 Bardon Hill 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bardon Hill 2 - 3 Friar Lane & Epworth 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 FC GNG 2 - 6 Bardon Hill 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Bardon Hill 6 - 0 Cottesmore Amateurs 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Barlestone St Giles 2 - 1 Bardon Hill 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Sileby Town 1 - 3 Bardon Hill 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Kirby Muxloe Res 1 - 3 Bardon Hill 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Bardon Hill 3 - 2 FC Khalsa GAD 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Hathern 3 - 6 Bardon Hill 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Allexton & New Parks 1 - 3 Bardon Hill 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Ibstock United 2 - 4 Bardon Hill 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Ellistown 1 - 3 Bardon Hill 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Bardon Hill 3 - 0 Saffron Dynamo 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 36
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

Fixtures and Results