English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Barrow Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Nick name The Riversiders
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/ Black/ Black
Secretary ALAN@dawkins9.freeserve.co.uk
Ground Address Riverside Park
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE12 8EN
Ground Telephone 01509 620 650
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Barrow Town 0 - 1 Dronfield Town LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Barrow Town 4 - 1 Shirebrook Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

East Midlands Counties

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 19/01/2019 Barrow Town vs Graham St Prims
Sat, 12/01/2019 Barrow Town 2 - 1 Teversal 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Radford 0 - 1 Barrow Town 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Barrow Town 4 - 4 West Bridgford 1
Sat, 15/12/2018 Barrow Town 0 - 1 Eastwood Community 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Belper United 1 - 2 Barrow Town 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Barrow Town 1 - 0 Heanor Town 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Barrow Town 5 - 3 Gedling MW 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Newark Flowserve 6 - 0 Barrow Town 0
Tue, 13/11/2018 Barrow Town 3 - 1 Belper United 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Kimberley MW 3 - 1 Barrow Town 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Barrow Town 2 - 3 Sherwood Colliery 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Barrow Town 2 - 2 Clipstone 1
Sat, 20/10/2018 Borrowash Victoria 0 - 2 Barrow Town 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Arnold Town 0 - 3 Barrow Town 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Ingles 1 - 2 Barrow Town 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Graham St Prims 2 - 3 Barrow Town 3
Tue, 18/09/2018 Barrow Town 5 - 3 Rainworth MW 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Barrow Town 2 - 4 Radford 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Heanor Town 3 - 0 Barrow Town 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Barrow Town 5 - 4 Clifton All Whites 3
Fri, 24/08/2018 West Bridgford 0 - 4 Barrow Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Barrow Town 0 - 4 Selston 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Barrow Town 2 - 1 Ashby Ivanhoe 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 44
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 14/08/2018 Barrow Town 3 - 4 Clipstone LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Clipstone 0 - 0 Barrow Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results