English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Basildon United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1963
Nick name Bees Record Attendance 4000
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Gold/Black Alternative Colours Green/White
Secretary colufan1@hotmail.com
Ground Address The Hive Gardiners Close
Basildon
Essex
SS14 3AW
Ground Telephone 07778 327648
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Basildon United 0 - 2 Biggleswade FC LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Basildon United 2 - 1 Walsham Le Willows WIN
Tue, 12/09/2017 St.Margaretsbury 1 - 2 Basildon United WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Basildon United 1 - 1 St.Margaretsbury DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Essex Senior Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/12/2017 Great Wakering Rovers vs Basildon United
Sat, 16/12/2017 Tower Hamlets vs Basildon United
Sat, 09/12/2017 Basildon United 1 - 0 Takeley 3
Tue, 21/11/2017 Clapton 0 - 1 Basildon United 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Basildon United 1 - 0 Ilford 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Basildon United 1 - 2 Southend Manor 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Basildon United 5 - 1 Sporting Bengal United 3
Wed, 01/11/2017 Waltham Forest 0 - 2 Basildon United 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Basildon United 4 - 0 Burnham Ramblers 3
Tue, 24/10/2017 Takeley 1 - 1 Basildon United 1
Tue, 17/10/2017 Basildon United 3 - 1 Barkingside 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Woodford Town 2017 3 - 2 Basildon United 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Stansted 0 - 1 Basildon United 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Sawbridgeworth Town 0 - 0 Basildon United 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Basildon United 3 - 0 Tower Hamlets 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Basildon United 1 - 2 Enfield 1893 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Basildon United 2 - 1 Great Wakering Rovers 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 West Essex 0 - 3 Basildon United 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Hackney Wick 2 - 3 Basildon United 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Basildon United 1 - 0 Hullbridge Sports 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Basildon United 2 - 1 Wadham Lodge 3
Sat, 29/07/2017 Basildon United 2 - 0 Clapton 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 47
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 10 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Great Yarmouth Town 1 - 0 Basildon United LOSS
Tue, 08/08/2017 Basildon United 3 - 0 Walsham Le Willows WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Walsham Le Willows 2 - 2 Basildon United DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results