English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Brantham Athletic - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

League Penalty Points 0
Secretary powella@willis.com
Ground Address Brantham Leisure centre
New Village
Brantham
Suffolk
CO11 1RZ
Ground Telephone 01206 392506
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Brantham Athletic 3 - 4 Takeley LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Stansted 1 - 3 Brantham Athletic WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Thurlow Nunn Premier Division

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 22/04/2019 FC Clacton vs Brantham Athletic
Sat, 13/04/2019 Brantham Athletic vs Walsham Le Willows
Sat, 06/04/2019 Brantham Athletic vs Histon
Sat, 23/03/2019 Wroxham vs Brantham Athletic
Sat, 02/03/2019 Whitton United vs Brantham Athletic
Tue, 26/02/2019 Histon vs Brantham Athletic
Sat, 23/02/2019 Brantham Athletic vs Gorleston
Sat, 29/12/2018 Gorleston 3 - 0 Brantham Athletic 0
Wed, 26/12/2018 Brantham Athletic 4 - 2 FC Clacton 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Woodbridge Town 1 - 1 Brantham Athletic 1
Sat, 15/12/2018 Brantham Athletic 2 - 0 Thetford Town 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Norwich United 1 - 5 Brantham Athletic 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Brantham Athletic 0 - 3 Kirkley & Pakefield 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Thetford Town 2 - 0 Brantham Athletic 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Brantham Athletic 1 - 0 Whitton United 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Stowmarket Town 2 - 0 Brantham Athletic 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Ely City 2 - 2 Brantham Athletic 1
Fri, 26/10/2018 Brantham Athletic 1 - 3 Woodbridge Town 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Brantham Athletic 2 - 1 Framlingham Town 3
Tue, 16/10/2018 Hadleigh United 1 - 2 Brantham Athletic 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 Walsham Le Willows 3 - 0 Brantham Athletic 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Brantham Athletic 5 - 1 Haverhill Rovers 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Brantham Athletic 3 - 0 Ely City 3
Wed, 26/09/2018 Long Melford 1 - 0 Brantham Athletic 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Newmarket Town 1 - 1 Brantham Athletic 1
Tue, 07/08/2018 Brantham Athletic 4 - 0 Hadleigh United 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Kirkley & Pakefield 1 - 2 Brantham Athletic 3
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 33
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 22/09/2018 Brantham Athletic 0 - 1 Eastbourne Borough LOSS
Sat, 08/09/2018 Brantham Athletic 1 - 0 Spalding United WIN
Sat, 25/08/2018 Brantham Athletic 1 - 0 Welwyn Garden City WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Wivenhoe Town 0 - 5 Brantham Athletic WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results