English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Cadbury Heath - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red Alternative Colours White/Black
Secretary martinbristol1955@hotmail.com Contact cadburyheathfc@hotmail.com
Ground Address Springfield
Cadbury Heath Rd
Bristol
Gloucestershire
BS30 8BX
Ground Telephone 0117 967 5731
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Wantage Town 4 - 3 Cadbury Heath LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Cadbury Heath 3 - 1 Shepton Mallet AFC WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Cadbury Heath 3 - 1 St Blazey WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Western Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 08/05/2018 Cadbury Heath 0 - 2 Buckland Athletic 0
Thu, 03/05/2018 Cadbury Heath 0 - 3 Wellington AFC 0
Tue, 01/05/2018 Cadbury Heath 2 - 6 Chipping Sodbury Town 0
Sat, 28/04/2018 Shepton Mallet AFC 5 - 1 Cadbury Heath 0
Wed, 25/04/2018 Cadbury Heath 0 - 3 Melksham Town 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Bridgwater Town 3 - 2 Cadbury Heath 0
Thu, 19/04/2018 Wells City 3 - 3 Cadbury Heath 1
Tue, 17/04/2018 Cadbury Heath 1 - 0 Clevedon Town 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Cadbury Heath 1 - 0 Willand Rovers 3
Thu, 12/04/2018 Chipping Sodbury Town 2 - 2 Cadbury Heath 1
Tue, 10/04/2018 Cadbury Heath 1 - 6 Bradford Town 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Longwell Green Sports 0 - 4 Cadbury Heath 3
Tue, 27/03/2018 Cadbury Heath 1 - 5 Shepton Mallet AFC 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Odd Down 3 - 2 Cadbury Heath 0
Tue, 20/03/2018 Hallen 3 - 2 Cadbury Heath 0
Wed, 14/03/2018 Cadbury Heath 3 - 4 Hengrove Athletic 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Street 5 - 0 Cadbury Heath 0
Wed, 07/03/2018 Cadbury Heath 3 - 3 Bitton AFC 1
Sat, 24/02/2018 Cadbury Heath 2 - 2 Brislington 1
Wed, 21/02/2018 Bridport 3 - 0 Cadbury Heath 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Hengrove Athletic 2 - 3 Cadbury Heath 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Cadbury Heath 0 - 4 Bridgwater Town 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Willand Rovers 4 - 0 Cadbury Heath 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Cadbury Heath 2 - 7 Cribbs 0
Wed, 13/12/2017 Bradford Town 3 - 3 Cadbury Heath 1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Wellington AFC 4 - 2 Cadbury Heath 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Buckland Athletic 2 - 3 Cadbury Heath 3
Tue, 31/10/2017 Brislington 1 - 1 Cadbury Heath 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Cadbury Heath 6 - 1 Wells City 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Cadbury Heath 0 - 4 Street 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Cadbury Heath 0 - 0 Odd Down 1
Wed, 27/09/2017 Cadbury Heath 4 - 3 Longwell Green Sports 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Clevedon Town 1 - 1 Cadbury Heath 1
Tue, 29/08/2017 Bitton AFC 3 - 1 Cadbury Heath 0
Wed, 23/08/2017 Cadbury Heath 5 - 2 Hallen 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Cribbs 3 - 0 Cadbury Heath 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Cadbury Heath 1 - 4 Bridport 0
Mon, 07/08/2017 Melksham Town 4 - 0 Cadbury Heath 0
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 32
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 11 Away Loses 11

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Wed, 20/09/2017 Cadbury Heath 2 - 3 Bridport LOSS
Sat, 16/09/2017 Bridport 2 - 2 Cadbury Heath DRAW
Sat, 02/09/2017 Andover Town 1 - 2 Cadbury Heath WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 Cadbury Heath 1 - 0 Yate Town WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Cadbury Heath 4 - 1 Longwell Green Sports WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results