English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Cheltenham Saracens - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1964
Nick name Saras Record Attendance 178
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/Yellow stripes/Blue Alternative Colours Black/White stripe/black/black
Secretary bobattwood@tiscali.co.uk Contact kevincdix@fsnet.co.uk
Ground Address Petersfield Park
Tewkesbury Road
Cheltenham
GL51 9DY
Ground Telephone 01242 584134
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Cheltenham Saracens 0 - 1 Flackwell Heath LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hellenic Division One West

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Wed, 20/03/2019 Cheltenham Saracens vs Malmesbury Victoria
Sat, 16/03/2019 Easington Sports vs Cheltenham Saracens
Sat, 09/03/2019 Kidlington Res vs Cheltenham Saracens
Sat, 16/02/2019 Cheltenham Saracens 7 - 1 New College Swindon 3
Tue, 22/01/2019 Cirencester Town Dev 2 - 6 Cheltenham Saracens 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Cheltenham Saracens 1 - 2 Clanfield (85) 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Tytherington Rocks 0 - 10 Cheltenham Saracens 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Pewsey Vale 1 - 7 Cheltenham Saracens 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Malmesbury Victoria 4 - 1 Cheltenham Saracens 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Cheltenham Saracens 3 - 0 Newent Town 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 New College Swindon 0 - 7 Cheltenham Saracens 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 Cheltenham Saracens 2 - 0 Easington Sports 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Clanfield (85) 1 - 3 Cheltenham Saracens 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Cheltenham Saracens 5 - 0 Cirencester Town Dev 3
Wed, 05/09/2018 Cheltenham Saracens 3 - 0 Almondsbury Town 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Thornbury Town 1 - 2 Cheltenham Saracens 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Cheltenham Saracens 6 - 0 Pewsey Vale 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 36
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results