English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Codicote - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1911
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/White
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Codicote 1 - 7 Wantage Town LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Codicote 1 - 0 Holland FC WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Spartan South Midlands Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 26/01/2019 Codicote vs Buckingham Athletic
Sat, 19/01/2019 Harefield United vs Codicote
Sat, 12/01/2019 Codicote 3 - 2 Park View 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Rayners Lane 2 - 2 Codicote 1
Sat, 29/12/2018 Amersham Town 0 - 4 Codicote 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Codicote 3 - 1 Hatfield Town 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Codicote 2 - 7 Hillingdon Borough 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Codicote 0 - 0 Risborough Rangers 1
Tue, 27/11/2018 Codicote 3 - 4 Harefield United 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Codicote 1 - 3 Buckingham Town 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Enfield Borough 6 - 3 Codicote 0
Tue, 13/11/2018 Codicote 2 - 5 Winslow United 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Langford 1 - 1 Codicote 1
Tue, 06/11/2018 Codicote 3 - 3 Rayners Lane 1
Sat, 27/10/2018 Codicote 3 - 2 Wodson Park 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Risborough Rangers 0 - 6 Codicote 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Codicote 1 - 3 Bedford 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Park View 3 - 0 Codicote 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Codicote 1 - 3 Ampthill Town 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Hillingdon Borough 3 - 2 Codicote 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 FC Broxbourne Borough 7 - 0 Codicote 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Brimsdown 4 - 3 Codicote 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Broadfields United 3 - 1 Codicote 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Hatfield Town 2 - 1 Codicote 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 London Lions 2 - 2 Codicote 1
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 20
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 7

Fixtures and Results