English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Cogenhoe United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1985
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/White Alternative Colours White/Yellow/Black
Secretary enquiries@cogenhoeunited.co.uk Contact r.quennell@ntlworld.com
Ground Address Compton Park
Brafield Rd
Cogenhoe
NN7 1ND
Ground Telephone 01604 890521
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 06/01/2018 Cogenhoe United vs Wolverhampton S CFC
Sat, 02/12/2017 Great Wakering Rovers 0 - 2 Cogenhoe United WIN
Sat, 11/11/2017 Sun Postal Sports Away Win Cogenhoe United WIN
Tue, 24/10/2017 Cogenhoe United 1 - 0 London Colney WIN
Sat, 21/10/2017 London Colney 4 - 4 Cogenhoe United DRAW
Sat, 23/09/2017 Histon 0 - 1 Cogenhoe United WIN
Tue, 12/09/2017 Rothwell Corinthians 1 - 2 Cogenhoe United WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Cogenhoe United 1 - 1 Rothwell Corinthians DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

United Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 02/04/2018 Cogenhoe United vs Newport Pagnell Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Newport Pagnell Town vs Cogenhoe United
Sat, 23/12/2017 Cogenhoe United vs Daventry Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Harborough Town 0 - 4 Cogenhoe United 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Cogenhoe United 6 - 0 Peterborough Northern Star 3
Tue, 14/11/2017 Daventry Town 1 - 1 Cogenhoe United 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Oadby Town 1 - 2 Cogenhoe United 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Cogenhoe United 2 - 1 Wellingborough Whitworths 3
Tue, 31/10/2017 Cogenhoe United 1 - 1 Desborough Town 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Sleaford Town 1 - 0 Cogenhoe United 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Rothwell Corinthians 2 - 4 Cogenhoe United 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 St Andrews 3 - 1 Cogenhoe United 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Cogenhoe United 1 - 3 Harborough Town 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Wellingborough Town 3 - 0 Cogenhoe United 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Kirby Muxloe 1 - 0 Cogenhoe United 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Cogenhoe United 1 - 4 Leicester Nirvana 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Cogenhoe United 1 - 1 Yaxley 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Wellingborough Whitworths 1 - 1 Cogenhoe United 1
Tue, 29/08/2017 Northampton Sileby Rangers 3 - 1 Cogenhoe United 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Cogenhoe United 4 - 0 Northampton ON Chenecks 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Cogenhoe United 3 - 0 Oadby Town 3
Tue, 08/08/2017 Cogenhoe United 0 - 2 Eynesbury Rovers 0
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 25
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Soham Town Rangers 3 - 2 Cogenhoe United LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Cogenhoe United 3 - 0 Godmanchester Rovers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results