English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Cradley Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1948
Nick name Lukes Record Attendance 1000
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/Black/Black Alternative Colours Sky Blue
Secretary d.attwood@sky.com
Ground Address Beeches View Avenue
Cradley
Halesowen
B63 2HB
Ground Telephone 01384 569658
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 16/09/2018 NKF Burbage 2 - 1 Cradley Town LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Lutterworth Athletic 1 - 3 Cradley Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/10/2018 Cradley Town vs Malvern Town
Tue, 09/10/2018 Malvern Town 1 - 3 Cradley Town 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Cradley Town 0 - 3 Wolverhampton Casuals 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Hereford Lads Club 1 - 0 Cradley Town 0
Wed, 26/09/2018 Smethwick Rangers 1 - 4 Cradley Town 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Cradley Town 2 - 3 Haughmond 0
Tue, 18/09/2018 Cradley Town 3 - 2 Bewdley Town 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Bilston Town Comm 3 - 1 Cradley Town 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Cradley Town 0 - 3 Dudley Town 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Tividale 3 - 0 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Cradley Town 2 - 4 Dudley Sports 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Cradley Town 0 - 1 Smethwick Rangers 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Black Country Rangers 4 - 0 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Cradley Town 4 - 1 AFC Bridgnorth 3
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 12
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 4

Fixtures and Results