English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Crediton United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1910
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/White
Secretary Contact 01363 773912
Ground Address Lords Meadow
Ground Telephone 01363 774671
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Brockenhurst 2 - 1 Crediton United LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Crediton United 0 - 0 Brislington DRAW
Sat, 09/09/2017 Axminster Town 2 - 4 Crediton United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

South West Peninsula Div One East

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 12/05/2018 Crediton United 2 - 2 Teignmouth 1
Thu, 10/05/2018 Torridgeside 3 - 1 Crediton United 0
Mon, 07/05/2018 Teignmouth 1 - 2 Crediton United 3
Sat, 05/05/2018 Bovey Tracey 1 - 0 Crediton United 0
Mon, 30/04/2018 Crediton United 0 - 2 Liverton United 0
Fri, 27/04/2018 Crediton United 1 - 3 St Martins [SWP] 0
Mon, 23/04/2018 Crediton United 4 - 2 Galmpton & Roselands 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Brixham AFC 2 - 5 Crediton United 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Crediton United 1 - 1 Brixham AFC 1
Sat, 14/04/2018 University of Exeter 3 - 1 Crediton United 0
Fri, 30/03/2018 Axminster Town 2 - 1 Crediton United 0
Sat, 17/03/2018 Alphington 0 - 1 Crediton United 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Crediton United 1 - 1 Alphington 1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Sidmouth Town 1 - 2 Crediton United 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Crediton United 2 - 1 Axminster Town 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Appledore 3 - 2 Crediton United 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Crediton United 0 - 3 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Crediton United 1 - 1 Budleigh Salterton 1
Tue, 31/10/2017 Crediton United 3 - 1 Torridgeside 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Crediton United 1 - 0 Sidmouth Town 3
Tue, 17/10/2017 Crediton United 2 - 2 Ilfracombe Town 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Honiton Town 1 - 4 Crediton United 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 St Martins [SWP] 1 - 4 Crediton United 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Crediton United 2 - 0 Appledore 3
Wed, 20/09/2017 Budleigh Salterton 3 - 1 Crediton United 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Crediton United 2 - 1 University of Exeter 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Newton Abbot Spurs 1 - 0 Crediton United 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Crediton United 0 - 1 Bovey Tracey 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Galmpton & Roselands 0 - 2 Crediton United 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Ilfracombe Town 0 - 2 Crediton United 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Crediton United 3 - 1 Honiton Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Liverton United 2 - 4 Crediton United 3
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 53
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 7

Fixtures and Results