English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Crowborough Athletic - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1894
Nick name The Crows Record Attendance 222
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Navy/Blue/White
Secretary kes7@talktalk.net
Ground Address Alderbrook Recreation Ground
Fermor Rd
Crowborough
Sussex
TN6 3BY
Ground Telephone 01892 661893
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 06/01/2018 Melksham Town vs Crowborough Athletic
Sat, 02/12/2017 Crowborough Athletic 1 - 0 Westfield CP WIN
Sat, 11/11/2017 Crowborough Athletic 5 - 0 Croydon WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Southern Counties East League Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Crowborough Athletic vs Lordswood
Sat, 14/04/2018 Glebe vs Crowborough Athletic
Sat, 07/04/2018 Crowborough Athletic vs Erith Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Crowborough Athletic vs Sevenoaks Town
Sat, 31/03/2018 Corinthian vs Crowborough Athletic
Sat, 24/03/2018 Crowborough Athletic vs Canterbury City
Sat, 17/03/2018 Bearsted vs Crowborough Athletic
Sat, 10/03/2018 Chatham Town vs Crowborough Athletic
Sat, 03/03/2018 Crowborough Athletic vs Croydon
Sat, 24/02/2018 Sheppey United vs Crowborough Athletic
Sat, 17/02/2018 Hollands & Blair vs Crowborough Athletic
Tue, 13/02/2018 Crowborough Athletic vs AFC Croydon Athletic
Sat, 10/02/2018 Crowborough Athletic vs Whitstable Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Deal Town vs Crowborough Athletic
Sat, 27/01/2018 Crowborough Athletic vs Beckenham Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Crowborough Athletic vs Cray Valley (PM)
Sat, 06/01/2018 Canterbury City vs Crowborough Athletic
Sat, 30/12/2017 Crowborough Athletic vs Tunbridge Wells
Sat, 23/12/2017 Whitstable Town vs Crowborough Athletic
Sat, 16/12/2017 Lordswood vs Crowborough Athletic
Sat, 09/12/2017 Crowborough Athletic 6 - 1 Rochester United 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Crowborough Athletic 2 - 3 Corinthian 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Erith Town 0 - 2 Crowborough Athletic 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Rusthall 3 - 2 Crowborough Athletic 0
Thu, 26/10/2017 Crowborough Athletic 3 - 0 Bearsted 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Crowborough Athletic 2 - 2 Chatham Town 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Deal Town 0 - 3 Crowborough Athletic 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Tunbridge Wells 1 - 4 Crowborough Athletic 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Crowborough Athletic 2 - 2 Glebe 1
Sat, 23/09/2017 Cray Valley (PM) 1 - 4 Crowborough Athletic 3
Wed, 20/09/2017 Beckenham Town 2 - 3 Crowborough Athletic 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Croydon 2 - 2 Crowborough Athletic 1
Thu, 07/09/2017 Crowborough Athletic 4 - 3 Rusthall 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Sevenoaks Town 1 - 0 Crowborough Athletic 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 AFC Croydon Athletic 0 - 2 Crowborough Athletic 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Crowborough Athletic 2 - 1 Deal Town 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 33
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 16/09/2017 Leiston 4 - 2 Crowborough Athletic LOSS
Sat, 02/09/2017 Crowborough Athletic 2 - 0 Sevenoaks Town WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 Hollands & Blair 1 - 4 Crowborough Athletic WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Crowborough Athletic 2 - 0 Lingfield WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results