English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Cullompton Rangers - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1945
Nick name 'The Cully'
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/Black
Secretary scott.marcus@ukgateway.net Contact 01884 32662
Ground Address Speeds Meadow
Cullompton
Devon
Ground Telephone 01884 33090
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Cullompton Rangers 0 - 4 Ivybridge Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

South West Peninsula Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Fri, 19/04/2019 Cullompton Rangers vs Exmouth Town
Sat, 06/04/2019 Cullompton Rangers vs Launceston
Sat, 23/03/2019 Cullompton Rangers vs Godolphin Atlantic
Sat, 16/03/2019 Helston Athletic vs Cullompton Rangers
Sat, 02/03/2019 Cullompton Rangers vs AFC St Austell
Sat, 23/02/2019 Torpoint Athletic vs Cullompton Rangers
Sat, 16/02/2019 Cullompton Rangers vs Camelford
Sat, 09/02/2019 Cullompton Rangers vs Saltash United
Fri, 01/02/2019 Plymouth Argyle Res vs Cullompton Rangers
Sat, 26/01/2019 Cullompton Rangers vs Helston Athletic
Sat, 19/01/2019 Falmouth Town AFC vs Cullompton Rangers
Sat, 12/01/2019 Cullompton Rangers vs Callington Town
Sat, 05/01/2019 Saltash United vs Cullompton Rangers
Sat, 29/12/2018 Tavistock vs Cullompton Rangers
Wed, 26/12/2018 Exmouth Town vs Cullompton Rangers
Sat, 22/12/2018 Cullompton Rangers vs Newquay
Sat, 15/12/2018 Bodmin Town vs Cullompton Rangers
Sat, 08/12/2018 Sticker AFC vs Cullompton Rangers
Sat, 01/12/2018 Cullompton Rangers vs Torpoint Athletic
Sat, 24/11/2018 Newquay vs Cullompton Rangers
Sat, 17/11/2018 Cullompton Rangers vs Sticker AFC
Sat, 10/11/2018 Millbrook vs Cullompton Rangers
Sat, 03/11/2018 AFC St Austell vs Cullompton Rangers
Sat, 27/10/2018 Cullompton Rangers vs Falmouth Town AFC
Wed, 17/10/2018 Ivybridge Town vs Cullompton Rangers
Sat, 13/10/2018 Godolphin Atlantic vs Cullompton Rangers
Sat, 06/10/2018 Cullompton Rangers 5 - 0 Elburton Villa 3
Tue, 02/10/2018 Launceston 2 - 2 Cullompton Rangers 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Callington Town 0 - 3 Cullompton Rangers 3
Tue, 18/09/2018 Cullompton Rangers 0 - 0 Millbrook 1
Sat, 08/09/2018 Cullompton Rangers 0 - 2 Tavistock 0
Tue, 28/08/2018 Cullompton Rangers 0 - 5 Plymouth Argyle Res 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Camelford 2 - 1 Cullompton Rangers 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Elburton Villa 0 - 2 Cullompton Rangers 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Cullompton Rangers 2 - 4 Bodmin Town 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Cullompton Rangers 2 - 1 Ivybridge Town 3
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 14
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results