English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Cullompton Rangers - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1945
Nick name 'The Cully'
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/Black
Secretary scott.marcus@ukgateway.net Contact 01884 32662
Ground Address Speeds Meadow
Cullompton
Devon
Ground Telephone 01884 33090
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 AFC Portchester vs Cullompton Rangers
Sat, 23/09/2017 Cullompton Rangers 2 - 1 Cribbs WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Cullompton Rangers 1 - 0 Torpoint Athletic WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

South West Peninsula Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 10/10/2017 Torpoint Athletic 6 - 1 Cullompton Rangers 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Cullompton Rangers 2 - 0 Witheridge 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Cullompton Rangers 0 - 3 Tavistock 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Plymouth Parkway 6 - 0 Cullompton Rangers 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Cullompton Rangers 4 - 3 Plymouth Argyle Res 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Cullompton Rangers 2 - 0 Stoke Gabriel 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Cullompton Rangers 2 - 2 Sticker AFC 1
Wed, 30/08/2017 Saltash United 2 - 0 Cullompton Rangers 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Camelford 1 - 0 Cullompton Rangers 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Cullompton Rangers 3 - 5 Godolphin Atlantic 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Cullompton Rangers 0 - 6 Plymouth Parkway 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Callington Town 4 - 0 Cullompton Rangers 0
Fri, 21/04/2017 Cullompton Rangers vs AFC St Austell
Fri, 07/04/2017 Cullompton Rangers vs Torpoint Athletic
Thu, 30/03/2017 Exmouth Town vs Cullompton Rangers
Fri, 24/03/2017 Cullompton Rangers vs Bodmin Town
Fri, 03/03/2017 Cullompton Rangers vs Falmouth Town AFC
Fri, 24/02/2017 Helston Athletic vs Cullompton Rangers
Fri, 17/02/2017 Cullompton Rangers vs Newquay
Fri, 10/02/2017 AFC St Austell vs Cullompton Rangers
Fri, 03/02/2017 Tavistock vs Cullompton Rangers
Fri, 27/01/2017 Sticker AFC vs Cullompton Rangers
Fri, 20/01/2017 Cullompton Rangers vs Camelford
Fri, 13/01/2017 Bodmin Town vs Cullompton Rangers
Fri, 06/01/2017 Cullompton Rangers vs Ivybridge Town
Fri, 30/12/2016 Stoke Gabriel vs Cullompton Rangers
Mon, 26/12/2016 Cullompton Rangers vs Exmouth Town
Fri, 16/12/2016 Cullompton Rangers vs Callington Town
Fri, 09/12/2016 Cullompton Rangers vs Saltash United
Thu, 01/12/2016 Witheridge vs Cullompton Rangers
Fri, 25/11/2016 Launceston vs Cullompton Rangers
Fri, 18/11/2016 Godolphin Atlantic vs Cullompton Rangers
Fri, 11/11/2016 Falmouth Town AFC vs Cullompton Rangers
Tue, 08/11/2016 Ivybridge Town vs Cullompton Rangers
Fri, 04/11/2016 Cullompton Rangers vs Helston Athletic
Mon, 31/10/2016 Plymouth Argyle Res vs Cullompton Rangers
Fri, 28/10/2016 Newquay vs Cullompton Rangers
Mon, 24/10/2016 Cullompton Rangers vs Launceston
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 10
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 5

Fixtures and Results