English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Falmouth Town AFC - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1950
Nick name 'The Ambers' Record Attendance 8000
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Black/AmberBlack/Amber Alternative Colours Red/White Red Shorts/Red
Secretary stephendrose@aol.com Contact info@falmouthtownafc.net
Ground Address Bickland Park
Bickland Water Road
Falmouth
Cornwall
Ground Telephone 01326 375156
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Hamworthy United 3 - 1 Falmouth Town AFC LOSS
Sat, 13/10/2018 Bridport 0 - 6 Falmouth Town AFC WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Falmouth Town AFC 2 - 1 Clevedon Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

South West Peninsula Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Fri, 19/04/2019 Falmouth Town AFC vs Helston Athletic
Sat, 13/04/2019 Falmouth Town AFC vs Callington Town
Sat, 06/04/2019 Falmouth Town AFC vs Godolphin Atlantic
Sat, 23/03/2019 Millbrook vs Falmouth Town AFC
Sat, 16/03/2019 Plymouth Argyle Res vs Falmouth Town AFC
Sat, 09/03/2019 Callington Town vs Falmouth Town AFC
Sat, 23/02/2019 Falmouth Town AFC vs Exmouth Town
Sat, 16/02/2019 Elburton Villa vs Falmouth Town AFC
Sat, 09/02/2019 Torpoint Athletic vs Falmouth Town AFC
Sat, 19/01/2019 Falmouth Town AFC vs Cullompton Rangers
Sat, 12/01/2019 Sticker AFC vs Falmouth Town AFC
Sat, 29/12/2018 Falmouth Town AFC vs Saltash United
Wed, 26/12/2018 Helston Athletic vs Falmouth Town AFC
Sat, 22/12/2018 Falmouth Town AFC vs Plymouth Argyle Res
Sat, 15/12/2018 Ivybridge Town vs Falmouth Town AFC
Sat, 08/12/2018 Falmouth Town AFC vs Tavistock
Sat, 01/12/2018 Exmouth Town vs Falmouth Town AFC
Sat, 24/11/2018 Falmouth Town AFC vs Millbrook
Sat, 17/11/2018 Tavistock vs Falmouth Town AFC
Tue, 06/11/2018 Launceston vs Falmouth Town AFC
Sat, 27/10/2018 Cullompton Rangers vs Falmouth Town AFC
Wed, 24/10/2018 Bodmin Town vs Falmouth Town AFC
Tue, 16/10/2018 Newquay vs Falmouth Town AFC
Wed, 10/10/2018 Falmouth Town AFC vs Camelford
Sat, 29/09/2018 Falmouth Town AFC 5 - 0 Sticker AFC 3
Wed, 26/09/2018 Godolphin Atlantic 0 - 5 Falmouth Town AFC 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Falmouth Town AFC 1 - 2 Launceston 0
Wed, 19/09/2018 Falmouth Town AFC 4 - 2 AFC St Austell 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Saltash United 4 - 3 Falmouth Town AFC 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Falmouth Town AFC 3 - 1 Torpoint Athletic 3
Tue, 28/08/2018 Camelford 0 - 2 Falmouth Town AFC 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Falmouth Town AFC 3 - 2 Elburton Villa 3
Wed, 22/08/2018 Falmouth Town AFC 5 - 1 Bodmin Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Falmouth Town AFC 3 - 1 Ivybridge Town 3
Wed, 15/08/2018 Falmouth Town AFC 3 - 0 Newquay 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 AFC St Austell 4 - 1 Falmouth Town AFC 0
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 27
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

Fixtures and Results