English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Fisher - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1908
Nick name The Fish
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Black/White stripes/White/White Alternative Colours Royal Blue
Secretary beede@suttonlea.org
Ground Address Dulwich Hamlet FC
Edgar Kail Way
Dog Kennel Hill
E Dulwich
London
SE22 8BD
Ground Telephone 07921 149001
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 04/09/2018 Corinthian 3 - 2 Fisher LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Fisher 4 - 4 Corinthian DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Southern Counties East League Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/09/2018 Fisher vs Lordswood
Sat, 08/09/2018 Fisher 2 - 1 Sheppey United 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Glebe 1 - 0 Fisher 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Fisher 2 - 2 Erith Town 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Crowborough Athletic 1 - 4 Fisher 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Fisher 2 - 1 Croydon 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Hollands & Blair 1 - 0 Fisher 0
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 10
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Fisher 1 - 2 Horsham YMCA LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results