English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Fisher - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1908
Nick name The Fish
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Black/White stripes/White/White Alternative Colours Royal Blue
Secretary beede@suttonlea.org
Ground Address Dulwich Hamlet FC
Edgar Kail Way
Dog Kennel Hill
E Dulwich
London
SE22 8BD
Ground Telephone 07921 149001
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Sheppey United 2 - 1 Fisher LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Tooting Bec 0 - 3 Fisher WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Banstead Athletic 1 - 2 Fisher WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Southern Counties East League Div One

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Fisher vs Sporting Club Thames
Sat, 14/04/2018 Bridon Ropes FC vs Fisher
Sat, 07/04/2018 Lewisham Boro (Comm) vs Fisher
Mon, 02/04/2018 Fisher vs Crockenhill
Fri, 30/03/2018 Snodland Town vs Fisher
Sat, 24/03/2018 Fisher vs FC Elmstead
Sat, 17/03/2018 Fisher vs Kent Football Utd
Sat, 03/03/2018 Phoenix Sports Res vs Fisher
Sat, 24/02/2018 Fisher vs Meridian
Sat, 10/02/2018 Punjab United vs Fisher
Sat, 03/02/2018 Fisher vs K Sports
Sat, 27/01/2018 Crockenhill vs Fisher
Sat, 13/01/2018 Holmesdale vs Fisher
Sat, 06/01/2018 Fisher vs Erith & Belvedere
Sat, 30/12/2017 Meridian vs Fisher
Sat, 23/12/2017 Fisher vs Lewisham Boro (Comm)
Sat, 16/12/2017 Gravesham Borough vs Fisher
Sat, 09/12/2017 Fisher 3 - 0 Sutton Athletic 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Stansfeld 1 - 3 Fisher 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Fisher 9 - 1 Lydd Town 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Sporting Club Thames 0 - 2 Fisher 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Fisher 3 - 0 Snodland Town 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Fisher 1 - 3 Forest Hill Park 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Sutton Athletic 1 - 3 Fisher 3
Tue, 19/09/2017 Fisher 2 - 4 Bridon Ropes FC 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Lydd Town 1 - 3 Fisher 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Fisher 3 - 3 Holmesdale 1
Wed, 06/09/2017 FC Elmstead 2 - 3 Fisher 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Fisher 2 - 1 Gravesham Borough 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Erith & Belvedere 0 - 0 Fisher 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Fisher 1 - 2 Punjab United 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Kent Football Utd 2 - 0 Fisher 0
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 29
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results