English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Gorleston - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1884
League Penalty Points 0
Ground Address Emerald Park
Woodfarm Lane
Great Yarmouth
Norfolk
NR31 9AG
Ground Telephone 01493 602802
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/12/2017 Gorleston 2 - 4 Leighton Town LOSS
Sat, 11/11/2017 Gorleston 2 - 1 Framlingham Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Thurlow Nunn Premier Division

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Gorleston vs Histon
Sat, 28/04/2018 Brantham Athletic vs Gorleston
Sat, 14/04/2018 Gorleston vs Hadleigh United
Sat, 07/04/2018 Wivenhoe Town vs Gorleston
Mon, 02/04/2018 Great Yarmouth Town vs Gorleston
Fri, 30/03/2018 Gorleston vs Wroxham
Sat, 24/03/2018 Newmarket Town vs Gorleston
Sat, 17/03/2018 Gorleston vs Haverhill Rovers
Sat, 03/03/2018 Haverhill Borough vs Gorleston
Sat, 24/02/2018 Gorleston vs Stanway Rovers
Sat, 17/02/2018 Hadleigh United vs Gorleston
Sat, 10/02/2018 Gorleston vs FC Clacton
Sat, 03/02/2018 Gorleston vs Walsham Le Willows
Sat, 27/01/2018 Fakenham Town vs Gorleston
Sat, 20/01/2018 Long Melford vs Gorleston
Sat, 13/01/2018 Gorleston vs Ely City
Sat, 06/01/2018 FC Clacton vs Gorleston
Sat, 30/12/2017 Felixstowe & Walton vs Gorleston
Tue, 26/12/2017 Gorleston vs Great Yarmouth Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Gorleston vs Coggeshall Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Haverhill Rovers vs Gorleston
Sat, 25/11/2017 Gorleston 2 - 1 Long Melford 3
Tue, 21/11/2017 Thetford Town 2 - 2 Gorleston 1
Tue, 07/11/2017 Gorleston 6 - 0 Ipswich Wanderers 3
Fri, 03/11/2017 Histon 2 - 0 Gorleston 0
Fri, 27/10/2017 Gorleston 0 - 1 Fakenham Town 0
Tue, 24/10/2017 Wroxham 3 - 2 Gorleston 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Gorleston 1 - 4 Felixstowe & Walton 0
Fri, 06/10/2017 Walsham Le Willows 2 - 2 Gorleston 1
Tue, 03/10/2017 Stowmarket Town 1 - 0 Gorleston 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Gorleston 3 - 4 Newmarket Town 0
Tue, 26/09/2017 Gorleston 3 - 2 Kirkley & Pakefield 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Ely City 3 - 3 Gorleston 1
Tue, 19/09/2017 Ipswich Wanderers 2 - 1 Gorleston 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Gorleston 4 - 3 Haverhill Borough 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Stanway Rovers 1 - 2 Gorleston 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Gorleston 1 - 1 Brantham Athletic 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Coggeshall Town 6 - 0 Gorleston 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Gorleston 0 - 2 Stowmarket Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Gorleston 5 - 1 Saffron Walden Town 3
Tue, 08/08/2017 Kirkley & Pakefield 0 - 4 Gorleston 3
Tue, 01/08/2017 Gorleston 2 - 1 Thetford Town 3
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 28
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/09/2017 Gorleston 0 - 4 Barking LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 Southend Manor 2 - 3 Gorleston WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Stanway Rovers 2 - 4 Gorleston WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results