English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Gorleston - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1884
League Penalty Points 0
Ground Address Emerald Park
Woodfarm Lane
Great Yarmouth
Norfolk
NR31 9AG
Ground Telephone 01493 602802
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Gorleston 0 - 2 Kirkley & Pakefield LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Gorleston 5 - 1 Boston Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Thurlow Nunn Premier Division

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Hadleigh United vs Gorleston
Sat, 20/10/2018 Gorleston vs Ely City
Sat, 13/10/2018 Gorleston 2 - 0 Haverhill Rovers 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Gorleston 2 - 1 Newmarket Town 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Framlingham Town 2 - 2 Gorleston 1
Sat, 08/09/2018 Stowmarket Town 4 - 3 Gorleston 0
Tue, 04/09/2018 Kirkley & Pakefield 2 - 1 Gorleston 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Ely City 1 - 0 Gorleston 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Gorleston 0 - 3 Walsham Le Willows 0
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 7
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Hullbridge Sports 2 - 1 Gorleston LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results