English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Harefield United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1868
Nick name The Hares
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/Black
Secretary info@harefieldunited.co.uk
Ground Address Preston Park
Breakspear Road North
Harefield
Middlesex
UB9 6NE
Ground Telephone 01895 823474
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Harefield United 0 - 2 Woodbridge Town LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Harefield United 4 - 1 Oxhey Jets WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 British Airways 1 - 3 Harefield United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Spartan South Midlands Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 19/02/2019 Harefield United vs Hillingdon Borough
Sat, 16/02/2019 Wodson Park 1 - 3 Harefield United 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Harefield United 4 - 1 Amersham Town 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Harefield United 3 - 1 Codicote 3
Wed, 16/01/2019 Park View 2 - 3 Harefield United 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Winslow United 1 - 2 Harefield United 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Harefield United 5 - 1 Buckingham Town 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Harefield United 4 - 0 Broadfields United 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Rayners Lane 0 - 5 Harefield United 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Enfield Borough 0 - 1 Harefield United 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Amersham Town 2 - 6 Harefield United 3
Tue, 27/11/2018 Codicote 3 - 4 Harefield United 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Harefield United 4 - 1 Risborough Rangers 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Harefield United 2 - 1 Wodson Park 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Harefield United 4 - 1 Rayners Lane 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Hillingdon Borough 0 - 3 Harefield United 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Harefield United 3 - 1 Buckingham Athletic 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Harefield United 3 - 2 FC Broxbourne Borough 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Buckingham Town 0 - 4 Harefield United 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Harefield United 5 - 1 Brimsdown 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Bedford 0 - 3 Harefield United 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Harefield United 4 - 0 Langford 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 London Lions 1 - 1 Harefield United 1
Sat, 11/08/2018 Ampthill Town 1 - 3 Harefield United 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Broadfields United 1 - 1 Harefield United 1
Sat, 04/08/2018 Harefield United 4 - 1 Winslow United 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 71
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 12 Away Wins 11
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results