English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Haverhill Rovers - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1886
Nick name Rovers
League Penalty Points 0
Secretary sesdale@yahoo.co.uk
Ground Address The New Croft
Chalkstone Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB9 0LD
Ground Telephone 01440 702137
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Southend Manor 4 - 3 Haverhill Rovers LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Haverhill Rovers 2 - 1 Ilford WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Thurlow Nunn Premier Division

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/04/2019 Haverhill Rovers vs Framlingham Town
Sat, 06/04/2019 Kirkley & Pakefield vs Haverhill Rovers
Sat, 16/03/2019 Haverhill Rovers vs FC Clacton
Sat, 09/03/2019 Haverhill Rovers vs Histon
Tue, 05/03/2019 FC Clacton vs Haverhill Rovers
Sat, 05/01/2019 Haverhill Rovers 0 - 0 Norwich United 1
Sat, 29/12/2018 Ely City 1 - 3 Haverhill Rovers 3
Wed, 26/12/2018 Haverhill Rovers 4 - 0 Long Melford 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Haverhill Rovers 1 - 2 Great Yarmouth Town 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Hadleigh United 2 - 2 Haverhill Rovers 1
Sat, 08/12/2018 Haverhill Rovers 4 - 2 Wroxham 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Haverhill Rovers 0 - 1 Walsham Le Willows 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Norwich United 0 - 1 Haverhill Rovers 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Haverhill Rovers 2 - 2 Kirkley & Pakefield 1
Sat, 10/11/2018 Whitton United 2 - 4 Haverhill Rovers 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Haverhill Rovers 2 - 4 Newmarket Town 0
Tue, 30/10/2018 Haverhill Rovers 2 - 1 Ely City 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Thetford Town 1 - 2 Haverhill Rovers 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Woodbridge Town 2 - 2 Haverhill Rovers 1
Sat, 13/10/2018 Gorleston 2 - 0 Haverhill Rovers 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Brantham Athletic 5 - 1 Haverhill Rovers 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Haverhill Rovers 2 - 1 Stowmarket Town 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Newmarket Town 1 - 1 Haverhill Rovers 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Framlingham Town 0 - 2 Haverhill Rovers 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Haverhill Rovers 0 - 1 Godmanchester Rovers 0
Fri, 03/08/2018 Histon 4 - 0 Haverhill Rovers 0
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 32
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 22/09/2018 Haverhill Rovers 0 - 6 Leatherhead LOSS
Wed, 12/09/2018 Long Melford 1 - 2 Haverhill Rovers WIN
Sat, 08/09/2018 Haverhill Rovers 0 - 0 Long Melford DRAW
Sat, 25/08/2018 Haverhill Rovers 2 - 1 Maldon & Tiptree WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Haverhill Rovers 2 - 0 Haverhill Borough WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results