English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Heather St Johns - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Secretary adrianrock@hotmail.co.uk
Ground Address St Johns Park
Ravenstone Road
Heather
Leicestershire
LE67 2QJ
Ground Telephone 01827 880469
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Cadbury Athletic 3 - 2 Heather St Johns LOSS
Sat, 13/10/2018 Loughborough Uni 1 - 2 Heather St Johns WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Birstall United 0 - 4 Heather St Johns WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Heather St Johns 4 - 1 Rocester WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Midland Football League Div 1

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Leicester Road vs Heather St Johns
Sat, 20/10/2018 Heather St Johns vs Studley
Sat, 06/10/2018 Racing Club Warwick 2 - 1 Heather St Johns 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Heather St Johns 6 - 3 Atherstone Town 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Uttoxeter Town 1 - 3 Heather St Johns 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Heather St Johns 5 - 0 Paget Rangers 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Heather St Johns 4 - 1 Rocester 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Heather St Johns 2 - 2 Hinckley AFC 1
Tue, 21/08/2018 Stapenhill 1 - 2 Heather St Johns 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Littleton 0 - 5 Heather St Johns 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Heather St Johns 6 - 1 Lichfield City 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Rocester 1 - 6 Heather St Johns 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 25
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Heather St Johns 3 - 6 Kimberley MW LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results