English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Hengrove Athletic - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Ground Address Norton Lane
Whitchurch
Bristol
BS14 0BT
Ground Telephone 01275 832894
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Hengrove Athletic vs Alton
Sat, 23/09/2017 Hengrove Athletic 3 - 1 Ashton & Backwell United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Western Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Bridgwater Town vs Hengrove Athletic
Sat, 07/04/2018 Hengrove Athletic vs Shepton Mallet AFC
Mon, 02/04/2018 Buckland Athletic vs Hengrove Athletic
Fri, 30/03/2018 Hengrove Athletic vs Brislington
Sat, 24/03/2018 Hengrove Athletic vs Melksham Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Bradford Town vs Hengrove Athletic
Sat, 10/03/2018 Hallen vs Hengrove Athletic
Sat, 03/03/2018 Longwell Green Sports vs Hengrove Athletic
Sat, 24/02/2018 Hengrove Athletic vs Willand Rovers
Sat, 17/02/2018 Hengrove Athletic vs Cadbury Heath
Sat, 10/02/2018 Bitton AFC vs Hengrove Athletic
Sat, 03/02/2018 Hengrove Athletic vs Bridport
Sat, 27/01/2018 Chipping Sodbury Town vs Hengrove Athletic
Sat, 13/01/2018 Wellington AFC vs Hengrove Athletic
Sat, 06/01/2018 Cribbs vs Hengrove Athletic
Sat, 30/12/2017 Hengrove Athletic vs Odd Down
Tue, 26/12/2017 Brislington vs Hengrove Athletic
Sat, 23/12/2017 Clevedon Town vs Hengrove Athletic
Sat, 16/12/2017 Hengrove Athletic vs Wells City
Sat, 09/12/2017 Street vs Hengrove Athletic
Sat, 02/12/2017 Hengrove Athletic vs Bridgwater Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Hengrove Athletic vs Buckland Athletic
Sat, 11/11/2017 Cadbury Heath vs Hengrove Athletic
Sat, 04/11/2017 Hengrove Athletic vs Bradford Town
Sat, 28/10/2017 Hengrove Athletic vs Longwell Green Sports
Sat, 21/10/2017 Willand Rovers vs Hengrove Athletic
Sat, 07/10/2017 Hengrove Athletic 3 - 3 Hallen 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Melksham Town 2 - 0 Hengrove Athletic 0
Wed, 20/09/2017 Hengrove Athletic 3 - 2 Bitton AFC 3
Wed, 13/09/2017 Hengrove Athletic 4 - 1 Chipping Sodbury Town 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Shepton Mallet AFC 1 - 0 Hengrove Athletic 0
Wed, 30/08/2017 Hengrove Athletic 2 - 1 Cribbs 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Odd Down 1 - 0 Hengrove Athletic 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Hengrove Athletic 0 - 0 Clevedon Town 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Wells City 2 - 2 Hengrove Athletic 1
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 12
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Hengrove Athletic 1 - 4 Bodmin Town LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Wellington AFC 1 - 3 Hengrove Athletic WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results