English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Holbrook Sports - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

Founded 1996
Nick name The Brookies
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/Black Alternative Colours Yellow/Green
Secretary Contact 01773 875474
Ground Address Shaw Lane
Holbrook
Derbyshire
DE56 OTG
Ground Telephone 07813 680458
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Holbrook Sports 3 - 5 Blidworth Welfare LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Central Midlands League South

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/03/2019 Holbrook Sports vs Blidworth Welfare
Sat, 02/03/2019 Hucknall Town vs Holbrook Sports
Sat, 23/02/2019 Holbrook St Michaels vs Holbrook Sports
Sat, 16/02/2019 Holbrook Sports 3 - 1 Pinxton 3
Tue, 12/02/2019 Holbrook Sports 1 - 4 Mickleover RBL 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Ashland Rovers 1 - 4 Holbrook Sports 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Holbrook Sports 4 - 4 Swanwick Pentrich R 1
Sat, 12/01/2019 Underwood Villa 1 - 3 Holbrook Sports 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Holbrook Sports 3 - 1 Welbeck Lions 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Linby Colliery Welfare 0 - 1 Holbrook Sports 3
Tue, 20/11/2018 Matlock Town Res 6 - 0 Holbrook Sports 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Holbrook Sports 1 - 2 Hilton Harriers 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Blidworth Welfare 2 - 3 Holbrook Sports 3
Fri, 02/11/2018 Holbrook Sports 0 - 4 Holbrook St Michaels 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Pinxton 7 - 2 Holbrook Sports 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Hilton Harriers 3 - 0 Holbrook Sports 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Holbrook Sports 2 - 6 Ashland Rovers 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Swanwick Pentrich R 3 - 0 Holbrook Sports 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Teversal Res 0 - 3 Holbrook Sports 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Holbrook Sports 0 - 7 Hucknall Town 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Holbrook Sports 3 - 3 Linby Colliery Welfare 1
Sat, 11/08/2018 Holbrook Sports 1 - 2 Matlock Town Res 0
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 23
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 4

Fixtures and Results