English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Horndean - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

Founded 1887
League Penalty Points 0
Ground Address Five Heads Park
Five Heads Road
Horndean
Hampshire
P08 9NZ
Ground Telephone 023 92 591363
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Chertsey Town 2 - 0 Horndean LOSS
Sat, 13/10/2018 Eversley & California 0 - 1 Horndean WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 19/01/2019 Horndean vs Brockenhurst
Sat, 12/01/2019 Horndean 6 - 0 AFC Portchester 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Hamble Club 0 - 1 Horndean 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Horndean 0 - 1 Hamworthy United 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Cowes Sports 1 - 3 Horndean 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Sholing 1 - 0 Horndean 0
Tue, 20/11/2018 Horndean 4 - 1 Tadley Calleva 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Bashley 1 - 1 Horndean 1
Sat, 10/11/2018 Alresford Town 1 - 2 Horndean 3
Tue, 30/10/2018 AFC Portchester 2 - 4 Horndean 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Brockenhurst 1 - 3 Horndean 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Horndean 1 - 2 Portland United 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Fareham Town 1 - 4 Horndean 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Horndean 2 - 0 Baffins Milton Rovers 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Horndean 3 - 0 Bemerton H Harlequins 3
Tue, 11/09/2018 Horndean 3 - 2 Team Solent 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Horndean 5 - 0 Andover New Street 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Hamworthy United 2 - 1 Horndean 0
Tue, 07/08/2018 Horndean 4 - 1 Hamble Club 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Horndean 0 - 2 Christchurch 0
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 40
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 08/09/2018 Margate 3 - 2 Horndean LOSS
Sat, 25/08/2018 Ascot United 1 - 2 Horndean WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Horndean 5 - 0 Godalming Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 04/12/2018 Horndean vs AFC Bournemouth
Tue, 18/09/2018 AFC Totton 1 - 4 Horndean WIN
Tue, 21/08/2018 Horndean 3 - 1 Lymington Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results