English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Irchester United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Nick name Kettles, Poppies
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/Black Alternative Colours White/Black
Secretary glynn.cotter@barclaycard.co.uk Contact glynn.cotter@barclaycard.co.uk
Ground Address Irchester Sports Association
AlfRed Street
Irchester
Northamptonshire
NN29 7DR
Ground Telephone 01933 312877
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Hullbridge Sports 3 - 1 Irchester United LOSS
Sun, 14/10/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 1 - 2 Irchester United WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Arlesey Town 1 - 2 Irchester United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

United Counties Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Bugbrooke St Michaels vs Irchester United
Tue, 23/10/2018 Irchester United vs Long Buckby
Wed, 10/10/2018 Rushden & Higham U 3 - 0 Irchester United 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Harrowby United 2 - 3 Irchester United 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Irchester United 2 - 3 Bourne Town 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Irchester United 4 - 3 Northampton Sileby Rangers 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Birstall United Social 0 - 4 Irchester United 3
Fri, 24/08/2018 Thrapston Town 3 - 0 Irchester United 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Holwell Sports 0 - 2 Irchester United 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Melton Town 3 - 2 Irchester United 0
Fri, 27/07/2018 Raunds Town 0 - 4 Irchester United 3
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 15
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results