English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Langford - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1908
Nick name The Reds
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Yellow/Red Stripes/Red
Secretary mickmargaretquinlan@hotmail.co.uk Contact 01462 701015
Ground Address Forde Park
Langford Road
Henlow
Bedfordshire
SG16 6AG
Ground Telephone 01462 816106
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Colney Heath 2 - 1 Langford LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Langford 3 - 2 Tower Hamlets WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Spartan South Midlands Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/10/2018 Hatfield Town vs Langford
Tue, 16/10/2018 Ampthill Town vs Langford
Sat, 13/10/2018 Buckingham Town 2 - 0 Langford 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Langford 3 - 0 Brimsdown 3
Wed, 03/10/2018 Brimsdown 0 - 3 Langford 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Winslow United 5 - 0 Langford 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Langford 1 - 2 FC Broxbourne Borough 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Harefield United 4 - 0 Langford 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Risborough Rangers 5 - 1 Langford 0
Wed, 08/08/2018 Wodson Park 1 - 0 Langford 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Langford 3 - 2 Park View 3
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 9
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 5

Fixtures and Results