English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Langford - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1908
Nick name The Reds
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Yellow/Red Stripes/Red
Secretary mickmargaretquinlan@hotmail.co.uk Contact 01462 701015
Ground Address Forde Park
Langford Road
Henlow
Bedfordshire
SG16 6AG
Ground Telephone 01462 816106
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Colney Heath 2 - 1 Langford LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Langford 3 - 2 Tower Hamlets WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Spartan South Midlands Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 26/02/2019 Langford vs London Lions
Sat, 23/02/2019 London Lions vs Langford
Sat, 16/02/2019 Langford 4 - 1 Hillingdon Borough 3
Tue, 12/02/2019 Codicote 1 - 3 Langford 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Langford 0 - 0 Enfield Borough 1
Sat, 19/01/2019 Langford 2 - 0 Buckingham Athletic 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 FC Broxbourne Borough 4 - 0 Langford 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Langford 3 - 2 Hatfield Town 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Bedford 3 - 2 Langford 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Langford 1 - 0 Wodson Park 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Langford 4 - 1 Amersham Town 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Langford 0 - 1 Broadfields United 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Langford 2 - 1 Ampthill Town 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Langford 1 - 1 Codicote 1
Sat, 03/11/2018 Langford 3 - 2 Buckingham Town 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Langford 3 - 0 Rayners Lane 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Hatfield Town 0 - 4 Langford 3
Tue, 16/10/2018 Ampthill Town 1 - 3 Langford 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 Buckingham Town 2 - 0 Langford 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Langford 3 - 0 Brimsdown 3
Wed, 03/10/2018 Brimsdown 0 - 3 Langford 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Winslow United 5 - 0 Langford 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Langford 1 - 2 FC Broxbourne Borough 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Harefield United 4 - 0 Langford 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Risborough Rangers 5 - 1 Langford 0
Wed, 08/08/2018 Wodson Park 1 - 0 Langford 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Langford 3 - 2 Park View 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 44
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 10 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 7

Fixtures and Results