English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Liversedge - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1910
Nick name Sedge
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours Yellow
Secretary info@liversedgefc.co.uk Contact bryan@bryanoakes.Orangehome.co.uk
Ground Address Clayborn Ground
Quaker Lane
Cleckheaton
WF15 8DA
Ground Telephone 01274 682108
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Winsford United 2 - 1 Liversedge LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Northern Counties East Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Liversedge vs Knaresborough Town
Sat, 13/04/2019 Eccleshill United vs Liversedge
Sat, 06/04/2019 Thackley vs Liversedge
Sat, 30/03/2019 Yorkshire Amateur vs Liversedge
Sat, 23/03/2019 Harrogate Railway Ath vs Liversedge
Sat, 09/03/2019 Liversedge vs Barton Town OB
Sat, 02/03/2019 Goole AFC vs Liversedge
Sat, 23/02/2019 Liversedge vs Staveley MW
Sat, 16/02/2019 Handsworth Parramore vs Liversedge
Sat, 09/02/2019 Liversedge vs Hall Road Rangers
Sat, 02/02/2019 Liversedge vs Bridlington Town
Sat, 26/01/2019 Bottesford Town vs Liversedge
Sat, 19/01/2019 Maltby Main vs Liversedge
Sat, 12/01/2019 Liversedge vs Hemsworth MW
Sat, 05/01/2019 Liversedge vs Albion Sports
Sat, 29/12/2018 Worksop Town vs Liversedge
Sat, 22/12/2018 Liversedge vs Garforth Town
Sat, 15/12/2018 Liversedge vs Thackley
Sat, 08/12/2018 Liversedge vs Goole AFC
Sat, 01/12/2018 Liversedge vs Eccleshill United
Sat, 24/11/2018 Liversedge vs Harrogate Railway Ath
Sat, 17/11/2018 Bridlington Town vs Liversedge
Sat, 10/11/2018 Albion Sports vs Liversedge
Sat, 03/11/2018 Liversedge vs Athersley Recreation
Sat, 27/10/2018 Liversedge vs Yorkshire Amateur
Sat, 20/10/2018 Liversedge vs Penistone Church
Sat, 13/10/2018 Barton Town OB vs Liversedge
Sat, 06/10/2018 Staveley MW vs Liversedge
Tue, 02/10/2018 Liversedge vs Handsworth Parramore
Sat, 29/09/2018 Liversedge vs Maltby Main
Sat, 22/09/2018 Hemsworth MW vs Liversedge
Sat, 15/09/2018 Penistone Church vs Liversedge
Tue, 11/09/2018 Liversedge vs Bottesford Town
Sat, 08/09/2018 Hall Road Rangers 4 - 1 Liversedge 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Liversedge 1 - 4 Worksop Town 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Knaresborough Town 2 - 3 Liversedge 3
Tue, 14/08/2018 Garforth Town 2 - 4 Liversedge 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Athersley Recreation 1 - 3 Liversedge 3
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 9
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 25/08/2018 Frickley Athletic 10 - 1 Liversedge LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Liversedge 5 - 2 Padiham WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results