English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Liversedge - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1910
Nick name Sedge
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours Yellow
Secretary info@liversedgefc.co.uk Contact bryan@bryanoakes.Orangehome.co.uk
Ground Address Clayborn Ground
Quaker Lane
Cleckheaton
WF15 8DA
Ground Telephone 01274 682108
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Thu, 26/10/2017 Ashton Athletic 4 - 2 Liversedge LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Hemsworth MW 2 - 3 Liversedge WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Prestwich Heys 1 - 2 Liversedge WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Northern Counties East Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Thu, 10/05/2018 Liversedge 1 - 2 Thackley 0
Sat, 05/05/2018 Liversedge 1 - 5 Albion Sports 0
Tue, 01/05/2018 Bottesford Town vs Liversedge
Thu, 26/04/2018 Penistone Church 1 - 1 Liversedge 1
Tue, 24/04/2018 Liversedge 4 - 0 Staveley MW 3
Mon, 23/04/2018 Liversedge 3 - 3 Hall Road Rangers 1
Sat, 21/04/2018 Pontefract Collieries 5 - 0 Liversedge 0
Wed, 18/04/2018 Staveley MW 2 - 2 Liversedge 1
Mon, 16/04/2018 Liversedge 3 - 2 Bridlington Town 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Liversedge 6 - 3 Maltby Main 3
Thu, 12/04/2018 Handsworth Parramore 3 - 1 Liversedge 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Liversedge 0 - 2 Hemsworth MW 0
Thu, 05/04/2018 Garforth Town 1 - 3 Liversedge 3
Wed, 28/03/2018 Parkgate 0 - 1 Liversedge 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Liversedge 1 - 2 Harrogate Railway Ath 0
Wed, 21/03/2018 Harrogate Railway Ath 0 - 3 Liversedge 3
Wed, 14/03/2018 Athersley Recreation 2 - 5 Liversedge 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Liversedge 1 - 3 Barton Town OB 0
Tue, 20/02/2018 Liversedge 3 - 5 Pickering Town 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 AFC Mansfield 1 - 5 Liversedge 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Liversedge 1 - 3 Rainworth MW 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Worksop Town 4 - 4 Liversedge 1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Pickering Town 2 - 2 Liversedge 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 Liversedge 4 - 2 Clipstone 3
Wed, 22/11/2017 Albion Sports 0 - 3 Liversedge 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Liversedge 2 - 4 Pontefract Collieries 0
Tue, 14/11/2017 Hall Road Rangers 1 - 2 Liversedge 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Maltby Main 3 - 1 Liversedge 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Hemsworth MW 5 - 1 Liversedge 0
Tue, 31/10/2017 Liversedge 4 - 4 AFC Mansfield 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Liversedge 2 - 2 Penistone Church 1
Tue, 17/10/2017 Liversedge 3 - 2 Parkgate 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Liversedge 0 - 1 Handsworth Parramore 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Bridlington Town 1 - 1 Liversedge 1
Tue, 03/10/2017 Liversedge 1 - 1 Athersley Recreation 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Liversedge 5 - 4 Bottesford Town 3
Tue, 19/09/2017 Liversedge 0 - 1 Worksop Town 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Barton Town OB 0 - 6 Liversedge 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Thackley 2 - 2 Liversedge 1
Tue, 22/08/2017 Liversedge 2 - 2 Garforth Town 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Clipstone 1 - 5 Liversedge 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Rainworth MW 1 - 1 Liversedge 1
Tue, 08/08/2017 Liversedge 6 - 3 Maltby Main 3
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 60
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 7
Home Loses 10 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 05/09/2017 Liversedge 0 - 4 Sunderland RCA LOSS
Sat, 02/09/2017 Sunderland RCA 0 - 0 Liversedge DRAW
Sat, 19/08/2017 Ramsbottom United 1 - 1 Liversedge DRAW
Tue, 08/08/2017 Liversedge 5 - 3 Armthorpe Welfare WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Armthorpe Welfare 1 - 1 Liversedge DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results