English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

London Colney - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1907
Nick name Blueboys
League Penalty Points 0
Secretary Contact 1727 822132
Ground Address Cotlandswick Playing Fields
London Colney
Hertfordshire
AL2 1DW
Ground Telephone 01727 822132
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 London Colney 2 - 3 Wellingborough Town LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 London Colney 3 - 1 FC Broxbourne Borough WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 London Colney 2 - 1 Cockfosters WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Spartan South Midlands Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/02/2019 Cockfosters vs London Colney
Sat, 16/02/2019 London Colney 0 - 2 Colney Heath 0
Tue, 05/02/2019 Leverstock Green 1 - 3 London Colney 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Hadley 3 - 0 London Colney 0
Tue, 15/01/2019 North Greenford United 0 - 3 London Colney 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 London Colney 2 - 0 Crawley Green 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 London Colney 3 - 1 Cockfosters 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 London Colney 1 - 2 Harpenden Town 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 London Colney 0 - 0 Edgware Town 1
Sat, 08/12/2018 Potton United 2 - 2 London Colney 1
Sat, 24/11/2018 London Colney 0 - 4 Biggleswade United 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 London Colney 0 - 3 Tring Athletic 0
Tue, 13/11/2018 London Colney 1 - 1 Stotfold 1
Sat, 10/11/2018 Baldock Town 3 - 4 London Colney 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Arlesey Town 4 - 0 London Colney 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 London Colney 0 - 2 Biggleswade FC 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Wembley 2 - 3 London Colney 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Colney Heath 4 - 2 London Colney 0
Tue, 02/10/2018 London Colney 1 - 2 Leighton Town 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 London Colney 3 - 0 Hadley 3
Tue, 25/09/2018 Edgware Town 1 - 0 London Colney 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 London Colney 1 - 2 Arlesey Town 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Crawley Green 1 - 0 London Colney 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 London Colney 2 - 0 Wembley 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Leighton Town 1 - 1 London Colney 1
Tue, 07/08/2018 London Colney 0 - 1 Oxhey Jets 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 London Colney 2 - 0 Leverstock Green 3
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 31
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Brackley Town Saints 1 - 0 London Colney LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results