English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

London Colney - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1907
Nick name Blueboys
League Penalty Points 0
Secretary Contact 1727 822132
Ground Address Cotlandswick Playing Fields
London Colney
Hertfordshire
AL2 1DW
Ground Telephone 01727 822132
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 24/10/2017 Cogenhoe United 1 - 0 London Colney LOSS
Sat, 21/10/2017 London Colney 4 - 4 Cogenhoe United DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Spartan South Midlands Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Crawley Green vs London Colney
Sat, 14/04/2018 Leverstock Green vs London Colney
Sat, 07/04/2018 London Colney vs Tring Athletic
Tue, 03/04/2018 Oxhey Jets vs London Colney
Sat, 10/03/2018 London Colney vs Harpenden Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Cockfosters vs London Colney
Sat, 24/02/2018 London Colney vs Hoddesdon Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Berkhamsted vs London Colney
Sat, 13/01/2018 London Colney vs Stotfold
Sat, 06/01/2018 Edgware Town vs London Colney
Sat, 25/11/2017 Stotfold 1 - 2 London Colney 3
Tue, 21/11/2017 London Colney 0 - 2 St.Margaretsbury 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Tring Athletic 2 - 1 London Colney 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 London Colney 1 - 0 Cockfosters 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Leighton Town 3 - 2 London Colney 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Biggleswade FC 4 - 3 London Colney 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 London Colney 2 - 1 Edgware Town 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 London Colney 3 - 1 Oxhey Jets 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Hoddesdon Town 4 - 2 London Colney 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 London Colney 1 - 5 Biggleswade United 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 London Colney 1 - 0 Wembley 3
Tue, 19/09/2017 Harpenden Town 1 - 0 London Colney 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 London Colney 1 - 2 Holmer Green 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 London Colney 0 - 3 Hadley 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 London Colney 1 - 2 Biggleswade FC 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Welwyn Garden City 4 - 1 London Colney 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 London Colney 2 - 2 Leighton Town 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Biggleswade United 0 - 1 London Colney 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Colney Heath 1 - 4 London Colney 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 London Colney 2 - 1 Leverstock Green 3
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 25
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 08/08/2017 London Colney 2 - 4 Highworth Town LOSS
Sun, 06/08/2017 Highworth Town 1 - 1 London Colney DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results