English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Lordswood - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Nick name Lords
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Orange/Black Alternative Colours White
Secretary s.lewis@southernharvesters.co.uk Contact 01474 708233
Ground Address Martyn Grove
North Dane Way
Walderslade
Kent
ME5 8YE
Ground Telephone 01474 708 233
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 St Francis Rangers 0 - 6 Lordswood WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Lordswood 2 - 0 Fire United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Southern Counties East League Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Wed, 26/09/2018 Canterbury City vs Lordswood
Sat, 22/09/2018 Fisher vs Lordswood
Mon, 27/08/2018 Deal Town 2 - 2 Lordswood 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 Lordswood 2 - 2 Punjab United 1
Wed, 22/08/2018 Hollands & Blair 0 - 3 Lordswood 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Lordswood 3 - 5 Cray Valley (PM) 0
Wed, 08/08/2018 Lordswood 1 - 0 Sheppey United 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Croydon 1 - 2 Lordswood 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 11
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Sevenoaks Town 6 - 1 Lordswood LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results