English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

March Town United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1886
Nick name The Hares
League Penalty Points 0
Secretary Roegar1138@aol.com Contact 1354 653073
Ground Address The G.E.R. Sports Ground
Robin Goodfellow Lane
March
Cambridgshire
PE15 8HS
Ground Telephone 01354 653073
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Peterborough Northern Star 1 - 0 March Town United LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Bourne Town 3 - 4 March Town United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Thurlow Nunn Division One North

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/02/2019 Norwich CBS 2 - 6 March Town United 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Mulbarton Wanderers 3 - 0 March Town United 0
Sat, 19/01/2019 Felixstowe & Walton Res 0 - 4 March Town United 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 March Town United 1 - 1 Lakenheath 1
Sat, 05/01/2019 Needham Market Res 0 - 5 March Town United 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 March Town United 2 - 0 Swaffham Town 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 March Town United 2 - 2 Norwich CBS 1
Sat, 06/10/2018 AFC Sudbury Res 1 - 3 March Town United 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Lakenheath 1 - 3 March Town United 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 March Town United 3 - 0 Felixstowe & Walton Res 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 March Town United 1 - 4 Harleston Town 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 March Town United 2 - 1 Leiston Res 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Debenham LC 1 - 1 March Town United 1
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 27
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results