English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Newport I-O-W - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1888
Nick name The Port
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Gold/Royal Blue/Gold Alternative Colours Sky Blue
Secretary whallywhale@googlemail.com Contact newportfc@hotmail.com
Ground Address St. Georges Park
St. Georges Way
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 2QH
Ground Telephone 01983 525027
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 06/01/2018 Newport I-O-W vs Bradford Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Christchurch 0 - 1 Newport I-O-W WIN
Sat, 11/11/2017 Newport I-O-W 6 - 2 Hengrove Athletic WIN
Sat, 21/10/2017 Newport I-O-W 7 - 2 Bovey Tracey WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 Newport I-O-W 2 - 1 Alresford Town WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Newport I-O-W 5 - 2 Fleet Spurs WIN
 
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Newport I-O-W vs Bournemouth
Sat, 14/04/2018 AFC Portchester vs Newport I-O-W
Sat, 07/04/2018 Newport I-O-W vs Portland United
Sat, 31/03/2018 Newport I-O-W vs Amesbury Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Brockenhurst vs Newport I-O-W
Sat, 17/03/2018 Newport I-O-W vs Fareham Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Horndean vs Newport I-O-W
Sat, 03/03/2018 Blackfield & Langley vs Newport I-O-W
Tue, 27/02/2018 Newport I-O-W vs Petersfield Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Newport I-O-W vs Shaftesbury
Sat, 17/02/2018 Newport I-O-W vs Hamworthy United
Sat, 10/02/2018 Andover Town vs Newport I-O-W
Sat, 03/02/2018 Sholing vs Newport I-O-W
Sat, 27/01/2018 Newport I-O-W vs Bashley
Sat, 20/01/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers vs Newport I-O-W
Sat, 13/01/2018 Newport I-O-W vs Team Solent
Sat, 06/01/2018 Alresford Town vs Newport I-O-W
Tue, 26/12/2017 Newport I-O-W vs Cowes Sports
Sat, 23/12/2017 Lymington Town vs Newport I-O-W
Sat, 16/12/2017 Bemerton H Harlequins vs Newport I-O-W
Sat, 09/12/2017 Newport I-O-W 3 - 2 Hamble Club 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Amesbury Town 4 - 2 Newport I-O-W 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Petersfield Town 0 - 6 Newport I-O-W 3
Tue, 14/11/2017 Newport I-O-W 0 - 0 Blackfield & Langley 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Newport I-O-W 0 - 1 Alresford Town 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Portland United 1 - 0 Newport I-O-W 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Shaftesbury 5 - 0 Newport I-O-W 0
Tue, 10/10/2017 Newport I-O-W 1 - 5 Horndean 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Bashley 3 - 1 Newport I-O-W 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Fareham Town 2 - 1 Newport I-O-W 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Newport I-O-W 0 - 4 Baffins Milton Rovers 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Newport I-O-W 4 - 2 Bemerton H Harlequins 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Brockenhurst 3 - 0 Newport I-O-W 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Cowes Sports 2 - 0 Newport I-O-W 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Newport I-O-W 0 - 4 Andover Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Hamworthy United 4 - 1 Newport I-O-W 0
Tue, 01/08/2017 Hamble Club 2 - 2 Newport I-O-W 1
 
Table Position 21
Total Points 11
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 8

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Wed, 16/08/2017 Guildford City 3 - 0 Newport I-O-W LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Newport I-O-W 2 - 2 Guildford City DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 26/09/2017 Newport I-O-W 0 - 6 AFC Bournemouth LOSS
Tue, 22/08/2017 Newport I-O-W 3 - 2 Petersfield Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results