English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Newport Pagnell Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1963
Nick name The Swans
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours White/Green Alternative Colours Light Blue/Navy
Secretary info@nptfc.co.uk Contact fatdigi@aol.com
Ground Address Willen Rd
Newport Pagnell
MK16 0DF
Ground Telephone 01908 611993
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 06/01/2019 Canterbury City 3 - 2 Newport Pagnell Town LOSS
Sat, 08/12/2018 Hullbridge Sports 0 - 2 Newport Pagnell Town WIN
Sat, 03/11/2018 Newport Pagnell Town 3 - 2 Thame Rangers WIN
Sat, 13/10/2018 Newbury Forest 2 - 3 Newport Pagnell Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

United Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/02/2019 Newport Pagnell Town vs Daventry Town
Tue, 19/02/2019 Newport Pagnell Town vs Desborough Town
Sat, 16/02/2019 Northampton ON Chenecks 0 - 4 Newport Pagnell Town 3
Tue, 05/02/2019 Kirby Muxloe 1 - 5 Newport Pagnell Town 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Newport Pagnell Town 3 - 1 Wellingborough Whitworths 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Oadby Town 5 - 4 Newport Pagnell Town 0
Tue, 15/01/2019 Newport Pagnell Town 0 - 0 Cogenhoe United 1
Sat, 12/01/2019 Newport Pagnell Town 1 - 0 Harborough Town 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Rothwell Corinthians 1 - 1 Newport Pagnell Town 1
Wed, 26/12/2018 Eynesbury Rovers 0 - 2 Newport Pagnell Town 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Newport Pagnell Town 2 - 1 Northampton ON Chenecks 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Newport Pagnell Town 1 - 2 Rugby Town 0
Tue, 04/12/2018 Newport Pagnell Town 0 - 1 Oadby Town 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Harborough Town 5 - 1 Newport Pagnell Town 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Wellingborough Whitworths 1 - 6 Newport Pagnell Town 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Newport Pagnell Town 6 - 3 Pinchbeck United 3
Tue, 06/11/2018 Daventry Town 3 - 1 Newport Pagnell Town 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Newport Pagnell Town 0 - 0 Holbeach United 1
Sat, 20/10/2018 Newport Pagnell Town 1 - 1 Deeping Rangers 1
Sat, 06/10/2018 Rugby Town 4 - 0 Newport Pagnell Town 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Newport Pagnell Town 4 - 1 Boston Town 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Cogenhoe United 2 - 1 Newport Pagnell Town 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Desborough Town 2 - 1 Newport Pagnell Town 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Newport Pagnell Town 1 - 1 Rothwell Corinthians 1
Sat, 01/09/2018 Newport Pagnell Town 3 - 0 Leicester Nirvana 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Wellingborough Town 2 - 2 Newport Pagnell Town 1
Sat, 04/08/2018 Newport Pagnell Town 1 - 3 Sleaford Town 0
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 36
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Godmanchester Rovers 2 - 0 Newport Pagnell Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results