English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Porthleven - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1896
Nick name 'The Fishermen'
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Yellow/Black Alternative Colours Red/Blue
Secretary 01209 313768 Contact 01209 710618
Ground Address Gala Parc
Ground Telephone 01326 574181
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Porthleven 3 - 6 Torpoint Athletic LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

South West Peninsula Div One West

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Fri, 19/04/2019 Porthleven vs Wendron United
Sat, 06/04/2019 Plymstock United vs Porthleven
Sat, 23/03/2019 Holsworthy vs Porthleven
Sat, 16/03/2019 St Dennis vs Porthleven
Sat, 09/03/2019 Porthleven vs St Blazey
Sat, 02/03/2019 Bude Town vs Porthleven
Sat, 23/02/2019 Bere Alston United vs Porthleven
Sat, 02/02/2019 Mousehole vs Porthleven
Sat, 26/01/2019 Plymouth Marjon vs Porthleven
Sat, 19/01/2019 Porthleven vs Liskeard Athletic
Sat, 12/01/2019 Porthleven vs Bude Town
Sat, 29/12/2018 Wadebridge Town vs Porthleven
Wed, 26/12/2018 Wendron United vs Porthleven
Sat, 22/12/2018 Dobwalls vs Porthleven
Sat, 15/12/2018 Porthleven vs Holsworthy
Sat, 08/12/2018 Porthleven vs St Dennis
Sat, 24/11/2018 Porthleven vs Bere Alston United
Sat, 03/11/2018 St Blazey vs Porthleven
Sat, 27/10/2018 Porthleven vs Plymouth Marjon
Sat, 20/10/2018 Porthleven vs Plymstock United
Sat, 13/10/2018 Liskeard Athletic vs Porthleven
Tue, 09/10/2018 Porthleven vs Penzance
Wed, 19/09/2018 Porthleven 8 - 0 Ludgvan 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Porthleven 3 - 1 Dobwalls 3
Wed, 05/09/2018 Porthleven 3 - 2 Mousehole 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Ludgvan 1 - 8 Porthleven 3
Fri, 24/08/2018 Penzance 2 - 3 Porthleven 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Porthleven 3 - 0 Wadebridge Town 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 18
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results