English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Potton United - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours White/Black
Secretary pottonunited@btopenworld.com
Ground Address The Hollow
Biggleswade Road
Potton
Beds
SG19 2LU
Ground Telephone 01767 261100
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Potton United 2 - 3 Hounslow United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Spartan South Midlands Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/02/2019 Potton United vs North Greenford United
Sat, 16/02/2019 Hadley 1 - 1 Potton United 1
Sat, 09/02/2019 Potton United 2 - 0 Cockfosters 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Potton United 2 - 2 Baldock Town 1
Sat, 19/01/2019 Oxhey Jets 1 - 0 Potton United 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Potton United 0 - 1 Leighton Town 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Leighton Town 1 - 2 Potton United 3
Fri, 28/12/2018 Potton United 1 - 2 Biggleswade United 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Stotfold 2 - 2 Potton United 1
Sat, 15/12/2018 Leverstock Green 2 - 4 Potton United 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Potton United 2 - 2 London Colney 1
Sat, 01/12/2018 Baldock Town 0 - 1 Potton United 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Potton United 5 - 0 Crawley Green 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Colney Heath 1 - 2 Potton United 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Potton United 0 - 2 Hadley 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Harpenden Town 7 - 0 Potton United 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Potton United 4 - 0 Arlesey Town 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Cockfosters 1 - 4 Potton United 3
Tue, 16/10/2018 Potton United 2 - 1 London Tigers 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 Potton United 4 - 0 Wembley 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 London Tigers 1 - 3 Potton United 3
Tue, 02/10/2018 Potton United 0 - 2 Tring Athletic 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Tring Athletic 1 - 0 Potton United 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Potton United 2 - 3 Oxhey Jets 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Potton United 1 - 3 Biggleswade FC 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Arlesey Town 3 - 1 Potton United 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Biggleswade FC 1 - 3 Potton United 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Potton United 1 - 2 Edgware Town 0
Tue, 07/08/2018 Potton United 3 - 0 Stotfold 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 North Greenford United 1 - 3 Potton United 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 46
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Daventry Town 9 - 2 Potton United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results