English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Sawbridgeworth Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Founded 1887
Nick name Robins
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/Red Stripes
Secretary Peter.Ridge@btinternet.com
Ground Address Crofters End
West Road
Sawbridgeworth
Hertfordshire
CM21 0DE
Ground Telephone 01279 722039
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Beckenham Town 2 - 0 Sawbridgeworth Town LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Hadleigh United 1 - 2 Sawbridgeworth Town WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Saffron Walden Town 1 - 2 Sawbridgeworth Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Essex Senior Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/12/2017 Hullbridge Sports vs Sawbridgeworth Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Sawbridgeworth Town vs Barkingside
Sat, 25/11/2017 Sawbridgeworth Town 1 - 4 Redbridge 0
Tue, 21/11/2017 West Essex 2 - 2 Sawbridgeworth Town 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Sawbridgeworth Town 0 - 3 Takeley 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Stansted 1 - 3 Sawbridgeworth Town 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Wadham Lodge 1 - 1 Sawbridgeworth Town 1
Tue, 17/10/2017 Great Wakering Rovers 0 - 1 Sawbridgeworth Town 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Sawbridgeworth Town 1 - 3 Southend Manor 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Sawbridgeworth Town 3 - 3 Woodford Town 2017 1
Tue, 03/10/2017 Sawbridgeworth Town 0 - 0 Basildon United 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Barkingside 1 - 1 Sawbridgeworth Town 1
Tue, 12/09/2017 Sawbridgeworth Town 1 - 3 Tower Hamlets 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Sawbridgeworth Town 2 - 0 Waltham Forest 3
Wed, 30/08/2017 Sporting Bengal United 4 - 2 Sawbridgeworth Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Ilford 3 - 1 Sawbridgeworth Town 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Sawbridgeworth Town 1 - 2 Stansted 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Sawbridgeworth Town 4 - 1 Hackney Wick 3
Tue, 01/08/2017 Redbridge 1 - 1 Sawbridgeworth Town 1
Sat, 29/07/2017 Sawbridgeworth Town 1 - 3 West Essex 0
 
Table Position 20
Total Points 18
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/08/2017 Sawbridgeworth Town 0 - 3 West Essex LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results