English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Sporting Khalsa - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1991
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Yellow/Black/Yellow
Secretary sportingkhalsawomensfc@hotmail.co.uk
Ground Address Abbey Park,
Glastonbury Cresent,
Mossley
Walsall
Ground Telephone 01922 477640
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/12/2018 Sporting Khalsa vs Walsall Wood
Sat, 03/11/2018 Sporting Khalsa 3 - 2 Hucknall Town WIN
Sat, 13/10/2018 Sporting Khalsa 1 - 0 Winsford United WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Stone Old Alleynians 3 - 7 Sporting Khalsa WIN
Tue, 04/09/2018 Sporting Khalsa 3 - 0 Coventry Sphinx WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Coventry Sphinx 2 - 2 Sporting Khalsa DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Midland Football League Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/10/2018 Sporting Khalsa vs Westfields [Herefords]
Sat, 06/10/2018 Sporting Khalsa 4 - 2 Romulus 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Boldmere St Michaels 0 - 2 Sporting Khalsa 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Sporting Khalsa 4 - 2 South Normanton Ath. 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Sporting Khalsa 1 - 0 Ilkeston Town 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 AFC Wulfrunians 0 - 2 Sporting Khalsa 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Sporting Khalsa 4 - 1 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Sporting Khalsa 2 - 0 Loughborough Uni 3
Tue, 14/08/2018 Sporting Khalsa 0 - 0 Stourport Swifts 1
Tue, 07/08/2018 Sporting Khalsa 0 - 2 Highgate United 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Long Eaton United 1 - 1 Sporting Khalsa 1
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 23
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 25/08/2018 Stourport Swifts 2 - 1 Sporting Khalsa LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Sporting Khalsa 2 - 1 Tividale WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results