English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Studley - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1971
Nick name Bees Record Attendance 500
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Sky Blue/Navy Alternative Colours Yellow
Secretary marksealey_studleyfc@hotmail.com Contact alecjames@bklfc.fsnet.co.uk
Ground Address The Beehive
Abbeyfields Drive
Studley
Warwickshire
B80 7BE
Ground Telephone 01527 853817
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Boldmere St Michaels 3 - 0 Studley LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Midland Football League Div 1

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/10/2018 Heather St Johns vs Studley
Wed, 17/10/2018 Atherstone Town vs Studley
Sat, 13/10/2018 Studley 2 - 1 Lichfield City 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Hinckley AFC 2 - 2 Studley 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Studley 4 - 0 Uttoxeter Town 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Studley 3 - 2 Chelmsley Town 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Cadbury Athletic 0 - 0 Studley 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 Studley 0 - 0 Paget Rangers 1
Tue, 21/08/2018 Studley 2 - 1 Littleton 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 NKF Burbage 0 - 4 Studley 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Studley 0 - 1 Leicester Road 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Heath Hayes 0 - 0 Studley 1
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 19
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results