English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Thornaby - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1980
Record Attendance 3000
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Black/White Stripe/Black/Black
Ground Address Teesdale Park
Acklam Road
Stockton-On-Tees
County Durham
TS17 7JU
Ground Telephone 07833 524659
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 AFC Emley vs Thornaby
Sat, 23/09/2017 Carlisle City 2 - 3 Thornaby WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Northern Division Two

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 14/10/2017 Crook Town 1 - 5 Thornaby 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Thornaby 2 - 1 Bedlington Terriers 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Thornaby 0 - 0 Ryton & Crawcrook A 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Chester-Le-Street 1 - 5 Thornaby 3
Thu, 07/09/2017 Easington Colliery 2 - 5 Thornaby 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Thornaby 1 - 3 Willington 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Billingham Town 0 - 0 Thornaby 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Thornaby 2 - 2 Alnwick Town 1
Tue, 22/08/2017 Thornaby 2 - 0 Heaton Stannington 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Brandon United 0 - 1 Thornaby 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 West Allotment Celtic 3 - 1 Thornaby 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Thornaby 1 - 0 Darlington Railway Ath 3
Wed, 09/08/2017 Hebburn Town 2 - 1 Thornaby 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Blyth AFC 5 - 3 Thornaby 0
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 24
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results