English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Tividale - Fixtures and Results

 

Unofficial Club Web-site
Twitter Account
HISTORY

Founded 1954
Nick name Dales
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Yellow Alternative Colours Blue
Secretary leontivi@hotmail.com
Ground Address The Beeches
Packwood Rd
Warley
West Midlands
B69 1UL
Ground Telephone 01384 230119
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Chelmsley Town 3 - 1 Tividale LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/09/2018 Tividale vs Shawbury United
Tue, 18/09/2018 Haughmond vs Tividale
Sat, 08/09/2018 Tividale 3 - 1 Hereford Lads Club 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Tividale 1 - 2 Black Country Rangers 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Tividale 3 - 0 Cradley Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Bilston Town Comm 1 - 7 Tividale 3
Wed, 15/08/2018 Tividale 2 - 0 Wolverhampton Casuals 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Smethwick Rangers 0 - 5 Tividale 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 15
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Sporting Khalsa 2 - 1 Tividale LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results