English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

U Services Portsmouth - Fixtures and Results

 

Founded 1962
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Navy Alternative Colours Red
Secretary rickstephenson@tiscali.co.uk Contact 01329 - 221881 / 07936 - 761065
Ground Address Victory Stadium
HMS Temeraire
Burnaby Road
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO1 2EJ
Ground Telephone 02392 725315
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 U Services Portsmouth 0 - 2 Brockenhurst LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Wessex Division One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/10/2018 U Services Portsmouth vs Hythe & Dibden
Sat, 13/10/2018 U Services Portsmouth 1 - 2 Fawley AFC 0
Tue, 09/10/2018 Romsey Town 2 - 3 U Services Portsmouth 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 U Services Portsmouth 6 - 2 Petersfield Town 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Newport I-O-W 0 - 2 U Services Portsmouth 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 U Services Portsmouth 3 - 4 Amesbury Town 0
Tue, 11/09/2018 Andover Town 0 - 4 U Services Portsmouth 3
Tue, 04/09/2018 Folland Sports 1 - 2 U Services Portsmouth 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 U Services Portsmouth 2 - 2 Alton 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 U Services Portsmouth 2 - 1 Laverstock & Ford 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Downton 0 - 2 U Services Portsmouth 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 22
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 04/12/2018 Fareham Town vs U Services Portsmouth
Tue, 18/09/2018 U Services Portsmouth 6 - 1 Romsey Town WIN
Tue, 21/08/2018 Alton 2 - 4 U Services Portsmouth WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Fri, 24/08/2018 U Services Portsmouth 1 - 3 Sholing LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 U Services Portsmouth 5 - 2 Andover Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results