English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Verwood Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/Black
Secretary judith.fry@tiscali.co.uk Contact judith@vtfc.co.uk
Ground Address Potterne Park
Potterne Way
Verwood
Dorset
BH21 6RS
Ground Telephone 01202 822826
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 18/09/2018 Alresford Town 1 - 0 Verwood Town LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Verwood Town 1 - 1 Alresford Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Wessex Division One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/10/2018 Downton vs Verwood Town
Sat, 13/10/2018 Verwood Town 0 - 2 Romsey Town 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Ringwood Town 1 - 2 Verwood Town 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Totton & Eling 2 - 0 Verwood Town 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Verwood Town 1 - 1 East Cowes Vics Ath 1
Sat, 08/09/2018 Amesbury Town 1 - 0 Verwood Town 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 New Milton Town 1 - 2 Verwood Town 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Andover Town 0 - 3 Verwood Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Verwood Town 1 - 0 Folland Sports 3
Wed, 15/08/2018 Hythe & Dibden 2 - 1 Verwood Town 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Verwood Town 3 - 2 Fawley AFC 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Whitchurch United 0 - 1 Verwood Town 3
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 19
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results