English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Welwyn Garden City - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1921
Nick name The Citizens
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours White/Red Trim/Red/White
Secretary WGCFC@yahoo.co.uk Contact wgc.fc@btopenworld.com
Ground Address Herns Way
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire
AL7 1TA
Ground Telephone 01707 329358
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/12/2017 Welwyn Garden City 1 - 2 Biggleswade United LOSS
Sat, 11/11/2017 Welwyn Garden City 2 - 1 Newport Pagnell Town WIN
Sat, 21/10/2017 Welwyn Garden City 3 - 0 Takeley WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 Abingdon United 0 - 2 Welwyn Garden City WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Welwyn Garden City 3 - 1 Brackley Town Saints WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Spartan South Midlands Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 07/05/2018 Leverstock Green 0 - 2 Welwyn Garden City 3
Sat, 05/05/2018 Welwyn Garden City 3 - 2 Leighton Town 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Welwyn Garden City 1 - 3 Biggleswade FC 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Holmer Green 2 - 1 Welwyn Garden City 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Harpenden Town 1 - 1 Welwyn Garden City 1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Welwyn Garden City 1 - 1 Tring Athletic 1
Tue, 10/04/2018 Hadley 3 - 1 Welwyn Garden City 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Welwyn Garden City 2 - 1 Wembley 3
Thu, 05/04/2018 Leighton Town 0 - 2 Welwyn Garden City 3
Sat, 31/03/2018 Welwyn Garden City 3 - 1 Hoddesdon Town 3
Thu, 29/03/2018 Biggleswade FC 0 - 3 Welwyn Garden City 3
Tue, 27/03/2018 London Colney 1 - 2 Welwyn Garden City 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Crawley Green 0 - 2 Welwyn Garden City 3
Wed, 21/03/2018 Welwyn Garden City 4 - 0 Berkhamsted 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Welwyn Garden City 6 - 1 Biggleswade United 3
Wed, 14/03/2018 Welwyn Garden City 2 - 0 Cockfosters 3
Tue, 06/03/2018 Oxhey Jets 1 - 4 Welwyn Garden City 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Welwyn Garden City 3 - 1 Oxhey Jets 3
Wed, 07/02/2018 Welwyn Garden City 2 - 0 Crawley Green 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Berkhamsted 0 - 4 Welwyn Garden City 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Welwyn Garden City 5 - 2 Edgware Town 3
Tue, 16/01/2018 Biggleswade United 3 - 2 Welwyn Garden City 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Welwyn Garden City 3 - 1 Colney Heath 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Welwyn Garden City 5 - 0 Holmer Green 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Welwyn Garden City 3 - 0 Harpenden Town 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Hoddesdon Town 0 - 1 Welwyn Garden City 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Wembley 0 - 1 Welwyn Garden City 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Colney Heath 1 - 2 Welwyn Garden City 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Welwyn Garden City 2 - 2 Leverstock Green 1
Wed, 25/10/2017 Welwyn Garden City 3 - 1 Stotfold 3
Tue, 17/10/2017 Cockfosters 1 - 2 Welwyn Garden City 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Welwyn Garden City 4 - 1 Hadley 3
Wed, 11/10/2017 Welwyn Garden City 2 - 0 St.Margaretsbury 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Stotfold 0 - 2 Welwyn Garden City 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Welwyn Garden City 3 - 1 London Tigers 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Edgware Town 1 - 2 Welwyn Garden City 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 London Tigers 0 - 0 Welwyn Garden City 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Welwyn Garden City 4 - 1 London Colney 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 St.Margaretsbury 0 - 4 Welwyn Garden City 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Tring Athletic 0 - 1 Welwyn Garden City 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 100
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 17 Away Wins 15
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/08/2017 Welwyn Garden City 2 - 4 North Greenford United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results