English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Welwyn Garden City - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1921
Nick name The Citizens
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours White/Red Trim/Red/White
Secretary WGCFC@yahoo.co.uk Contact wgc.fc@btopenworld.com
Ground Address Herns Way
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire
AL7 1TA
Ground Telephone 01707 329358
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Welwyn Garden City vs Takeley
Sat, 23/09/2017 Abingdon United 0 - 2 Welwyn Garden City WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Welwyn Garden City 3 - 1 Brackley Town Saints WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Spartan South Midlands Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Welwyn Garden City vs Biggleswade FC
Sat, 21/04/2018 Welwyn Garden City vs Holmer Green
Sat, 14/04/2018 Welwyn Garden City vs Tring Athletic
Sat, 07/04/2018 Welwyn Garden City vs Wembley
Tue, 03/04/2018 Harpenden Town vs Welwyn Garden City
Sat, 31/03/2018 Welwyn Garden City vs Hoddesdon Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Crawley Green vs Welwyn Garden City
Sat, 17/03/2018 Welwyn Garden City vs Biggleswade United
Sat, 10/03/2018 Leverstock Green vs Welwyn Garden City
Sat, 03/03/2018 Welwyn Garden City vs Leighton Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Welwyn Garden City vs Sun Postal Sports
Sat, 17/02/2018 London Tigers vs Welwyn Garden City
Sat, 10/02/2018 Welwyn Garden City vs Oxhey Jets
Sat, 03/02/2018 Berkhamsted vs Welwyn Garden City
Sat, 27/01/2018 Welwyn Garden City vs Edgware Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Hadley vs Welwyn Garden City
Sat, 13/01/2018 Welwyn Garden City vs Colney Heath
Sat, 06/01/2018 Holmer Green vs Welwyn Garden City
Sat, 30/12/2017 Welwyn Garden City vs Harpenden Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Hoddesdon Town vs Welwyn Garden City
Sat, 16/12/2017 Welwyn Garden City vs Berkhamsted
Sat, 09/12/2017 Oxhey Jets vs Welwyn Garden City
Tue, 05/12/2017 London Colney vs Welwyn Garden City
Sat, 02/12/2017 Biggleswade United vs Welwyn Garden City
Sat, 25/11/2017 Wembley vs Welwyn Garden City
Sat, 18/11/2017 Colney Heath vs Welwyn Garden City
Sat, 11/11/2017 Welwyn Garden City vs Crawley Green
Sat, 04/11/2017 Biggleswade FC vs Welwyn Garden City
Sat, 28/10/2017 Welwyn Garden City vs Leverstock Green
Wed, 25/10/2017 Welwyn Garden City vs Stotfold
Sat, 21/10/2017 Leighton Town vs Welwyn Garden City
Tue, 17/10/2017 Cockfosters 1 - 2 Welwyn Garden City 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Welwyn Garden City 4 - 1 Hadley 3
Wed, 11/10/2017 Welwyn Garden City 2 - 0 St.Margaretsbury 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Stotfold 0 - 2 Welwyn Garden City 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Welwyn Garden City 3 - 1 London Tigers 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Edgware Town 1 - 2 Welwyn Garden City 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 London Tigers 0 - 0 Welwyn Garden City 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Welwyn Garden City 4 - 1 London Colney 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 St.Margaretsbury 0 - 4 Welwyn Garden City 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Tring Athletic 0 - 1 Welwyn Garden City 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 28
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/08/2017 Welwyn Garden City 2 - 4 North Greenford United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results