English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Wisbech Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Nick name the fenmen Record Attendance 8044
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/Black
Secretary the-fenmen@wisbech.net
Ground Address Fenland Park
Lerowe Road
Cambridgeshire
PE13 3QL
Ground Telephone 01945 584176
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Wisbech Town vs Felixstowe & Walton
Sat, 23/09/2017 Bourne Town 0 - 5 Wisbech Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

United Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 02/04/2018 Holbeach United vs Wisbech Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Wisbech Town vs Holbeach United
Sat, 23/12/2017 Peterborough Northern Star vs Wisbech Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Wisbech Town vs Kirby Muxloe
Sat, 11/11/2017 Wellingborough Whitworths vs Wisbech Town
Tue, 31/10/2017 Wisbech Town vs Deeping Rangers
Sat, 28/10/2017 Newport Pagnell Town vs Wisbech Town
Sat, 14/10/2017 Wisbech Town 4 - 3 Northampton ON Chenecks 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Wisbech Town 2 - 2 Peterborough Northern Star 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Wellingborough Town 1 - 3 Wisbech Town 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Yaxley 2 - 2 Wisbech Town 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Wisbech Town 5 - 1 Wellingborough Whitworths 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Rothwell Corinthians 0 - 1 Wisbech Town 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Wisbech Town 4 - 0 St Andrews 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Wisbech Town 1 - 3 Boston Town 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Eynesbury Rovers 3 - 1 Wisbech Town 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Wisbech Town 9 - 1 Sleaford Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Desborough Town 1 - 0 Wisbech Town 0
Tue, 08/08/2017 Deeping Rangers 2 - 0 Wisbech Town 0
Sun, 30/07/2017 Wisbech Town 2 - 1 Wellingborough Town 3
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 23
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/09/2017 AFC Kempston Rovers 2 - 1 Wisbech Town LOSS
Tue, 22/08/2017 Spalding United 0 - 2 Wisbech Town WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 Wisbech Town 2 - 2 Spalding United DRAW
Sat, 05/08/2017 Biggleswade FC 1 - 4 Wisbech Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results