English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Wisbech Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Nick name the fenmen Record Attendance 8044
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/Black
Secretary the-fenmen@wisbech.net
Ground Address Fenland Park
Lerowe Road
Cambridgeshire
PE13 3QL
Ground Telephone 01945 584176
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 06/01/2018 Wisbech Town 1 - 3 Bromsgrove Sporting LOSS
Sat, 02/12/2017 Racing Club Warwick 0 - 2 Wisbech Town WIN
Sat, 11/11/2017 Thetford Town 1 - 4 Wisbech Town WIN
Sat, 21/10/2017 Wisbech Town 4 - 0 Felixstowe & Walton WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 Bourne Town 0 - 5 Wisbech Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

United Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Wisbech Town 1 - 1 Daventry Town 1
Tue, 01/05/2018 Daventry Town 0 - 1 Wisbech Town 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Wisbech Town 6 - 2 Oadby Town 3
Wed, 25/04/2018 Holbeach United 0 - 1 Wisbech Town 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Kirby Muxloe 0 - 2 Wisbech Town 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Leicester Nirvana 0 - 1 Wisbech Town 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Wisbech Town 1 - 3 Newport Pagnell Town 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Wisbech Town 3 - 0 Cogenhoe United 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Wisbech Town 3 - 1 Harborough Town 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Wisbech Town 6 - 3 Leicester Nirvana 3
Tue, 06/03/2018 Wellingborough Whitworths 1 - 2 Wisbech Town 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Harborough Town 2 - 1 Wisbech Town 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Newport Pagnell Town 2 - 2 Wisbech Town 1
Tue, 13/02/2018 Wisbech Town 1 - 0 Yaxley 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Wisbech Town 6 - 0 Rothwell Corinthians 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Northampton ON Chenecks 2 - 4 Wisbech Town 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 Wisbech Town 11 - 0 Northampton Sileby Rangers 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Oadby Town 1 - 1 Wisbech Town 1
Tue, 26/12/2017 Wisbech Town 4 - 0 Holbeach United 3
Fri, 22/12/2017 Peterborough Northern Star 0 - 4 Wisbech Town 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Cogenhoe United 3 - 6 Wisbech Town 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Wisbech Town 3 - 3 Eynesbury Rovers 1
Tue, 28/11/2017 Boston Town 3 - 2 Wisbech Town 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Northampton Sileby Rangers 2 - 5 Wisbech Town 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Wisbech Town 3 - 0 Kirby Muxloe 3
Wed, 08/11/2017 Sleaford Town 1 - 2 Wisbech Town 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Wisbech Town 2 - 0 Desborough Town 3
Tue, 31/10/2017 Wisbech Town 1 - 0 Deeping Rangers 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 St Andrews 0 - 3 Wisbech Town 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Wisbech Town 4 - 3 Northampton ON Chenecks 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Wisbech Town 2 - 2 Peterborough Northern Star 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Wellingborough Town 1 - 3 Wisbech Town 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Yaxley 2 - 2 Wisbech Town 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Wisbech Town 5 - 1 Wellingborough Whitworths 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Rothwell Corinthians 0 - 1 Wisbech Town 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Wisbech Town 4 - 0 St Andrews 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Wisbech Town 1 - 3 Boston Town 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Eynesbury Rovers 3 - 1 Wisbech Town 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Wisbech Town 9 - 1 Sleaford Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Desborough Town 1 - 0 Wisbech Town 0
Tue, 08/08/2017 Deeping Rangers 2 - 0 Wisbech Town 0
Sun, 30/07/2017 Wisbech Town 2 - 1 Wellingborough Town 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 93
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 16 Away Wins 13
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/09/2017 AFC Kempston Rovers 2 - 1 Wisbech Town LOSS
Tue, 22/08/2017 Spalding United 0 - 2 Wisbech Town WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 Wisbech Town 2 - 2 Spalding United DRAW
Sat, 05/08/2017 Biggleswade FC 1 - 4 Wisbech Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results