English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Yaxley - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/White Alternative Colours Red/White
Secretary annehall56@hotmail.com Contact jameswarrener@besport.com
Ground Address Leading Drove
Off The Holme Rd
Yaxley
PE7 3NA
Ground Telephone 01733 244928
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/12/2017 Yaxley 2 - 3 Norwich CBS LOSS
Sat, 11/11/2017 Yaxley 3 - 0 Peterborough Northern Star WIN
Sat, 21/10/2017 Biggleswade United 0 - 1 Yaxley WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

United Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 01/05/2018 Kirby Muxloe 0 - 1 Yaxley 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Yaxley 5 - 1 Leicester Nirvana 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Yaxley 10 - 0 St Andrews 3
Thu, 19/04/2018 Eynesbury Rovers 0 - 0 Yaxley 1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Yaxley 6 - 0 Desborough Town 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Yaxley 2 - 0 Rothwell Corinthians 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Harborough Town 1 - 2 Yaxley 3
Fri, 09/03/2018 Deeping Rangers 0 - 1 Yaxley 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Peterborough Northern Star 0 - 3 Yaxley 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Daventry Town 1 - 4 Yaxley 3
Tue, 13/02/2018 Wisbech Town 1 - 0 Yaxley 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Yaxley 6 - 0 Oadby Town 3
Tue, 06/02/2018 Yaxley 8 - 0 Boston Town 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Wellingborough Whitworths 2 - 5 Yaxley 3
Tue, 30/01/2018 Yaxley 0 - 2 Holbeach United 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Northampton Sileby Rangers 0 - 2 Yaxley 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 Yaxley 2 - 0 Cogenhoe United 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Yaxley 4 - 0 Newport Pagnell Town 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Yaxley 7 - 0 Northampton Sileby Rangers 3
Tue, 26/12/2017 Yaxley 1 - 1 Eynesbury Rovers 1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Oadby Town 1 - 3 Yaxley 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Yaxley 7 - 1 Sleaford Town 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Yaxley 4 - 2 Wellingborough Whitworths 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Northampton ON Chenecks 2 - 3 Yaxley 3
Tue, 21/11/2017 Yaxley 2 - 1 Peterborough Northern Star 3
Tue, 14/11/2017 Rothwell Corinthians 2 - 4 Yaxley 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Newport Pagnell Town 2 - 1 Yaxley 0
Tue, 31/10/2017 Boston Town 2 - 2 Yaxley 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Yaxley 1 - 3 Kirby Muxloe 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Yaxley 1 - 2 Harborough Town 0
Tue, 10/10/2017 Yaxley 6 - 1 Wellingborough Town 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Yaxley 2 - 2 Wisbech Town 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Yaxley 5 - 1 Daventry Town 3
Wed, 27/09/2017 Sleaford Town 0 - 3 Yaxley 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Wellingborough Town 0 - 2 Yaxley 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 St Andrews 0 - 5 Yaxley 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Desborough Town 1 - 4 Yaxley 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Cogenhoe United 1 - 1 Yaxley 1
Wed, 30/08/2017 Holbeach United 3 - 1 Yaxley 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Yaxley 8 - 1 Northampton ON Chenecks 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Yaxley 1 - 3 Deeping Rangers 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Leicester Nirvana 0 - 0 Yaxley 1
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 93
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 15 Away Wins 14
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/09/2017 Yaxley 0 - 1 Dereham Town LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 Yaxley 5 - 3 Harborough Town WIN
Tue, 08/08/2017 Yaxley 4 - 2 Raunds Town WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Raunds Town 1 - 1 Yaxley DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results