English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Ashton Athletic - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1965
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Yellow/Blue/Yellow
Secretary stvhalli@Blueyonder.co.uk
Ground Address Brocstedes Park
DownGreen
Ashton in Makerfield
WN4 0NR
Ground Telephone 01942 716360
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/12/2017 1874 Northwich 2 - 0 Ashton Athletic LOSS
Sat, 11/11/2017 Ashton Athletic 1 - 0 Morpeth Town WIN
Thu, 26/10/2017 Ashton Athletic 4 - 2 Liversedge WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 Ashton Athletic 3 - 1 Maltby Main WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

North West Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 West Didsbury & Chorlton vs Ashton Athletic
Sat, 28/04/2018 Ashton Athletic vs Runcorn Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Ashton Athletic vs Squires Gate
Sat, 07/04/2018 Barnton vs Ashton Athletic
Mon, 02/04/2018 Ashton Athletic vs Widnes Vikings
Sat, 31/03/2018 Winsford United vs Ashton Athletic
Sat, 24/03/2018 City of Liverpool vs Ashton Athletic
Sat, 17/03/2018 Irlam vs Ashton Athletic
Sat, 10/03/2018 Ashton Athletic vs Runcorn Linnets
Sat, 03/03/2018 Ashton Athletic vs 1874 Northwich
Sat, 24/02/2018 Northwich Victoria vs Ashton Athletic
Tue, 20/02/2018 Bootle 4 - 3 Ashton Athletic 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Ashton Athletic 1 - 0 AFC Liverpool 3
Tue, 13/02/2018 1874 Northwich 1 - 2 Ashton Athletic 3
Tue, 06/02/2018 Runcorn Linnets 2 - 0 Ashton Athletic 0
Wed, 31/01/2018 Hanley Town 1 - 0 Ashton Athletic 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Charnock Richard 1 - 0 Ashton Athletic 0
Tue, 09/01/2018 Ashton Athletic 1 - 2 City of Liverpool 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Ashton Athletic 2 - 0 Padiham 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Ashton Athletic 7 - 1 West Didsbury & Chorlton 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Ashton Athletic 3 - 0 Abbey Hey 3
Tue, 05/12/2017 Ashton Athletic 0 - 2 Winsford United 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Ashton Athletic 4 - 2 Congleton Town 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Squires Gate 3 - 1 Ashton Athletic 0
Tue, 31/10/2017 Ashton Athletic 6 - 0 AFC Darwen 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Maine Road 0 - 3 Ashton Athletic 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Abbey Hey 0 - 2 Ashton Athletic 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Ashton Athletic 5 - 1 Northwich Victoria 3
Wed, 04/10/2017 AFC Liverpool 1 - 3 Ashton Athletic 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Ashton Athletic 3 - 3 Barnton 1
Tue, 19/09/2017 Padiham 0 - 0 Ashton Athletic 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Widnes Vikings 2 - 2 Ashton Athletic 1
Wed, 16/08/2017 AFC Darwen 0 - 4 Ashton Athletic 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Ashton Athletic 0 - 1 Bootle 0
Sat, 22/04/2017 Ashton Athletic 2 - 2 AFC Liverpool 1
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 40
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 30/09/2017 Ashton Athletic 0 - 1 Chorley LOSS
Sun, 17/09/2017 Albion Sports 0 - 4 Ashton Athletic WIN
Sat, 02/09/2017 Ashton Athletic 2 - 1 Bamber Bridge WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 Ashton Athletic 4 - 2 Runcorn Linnets WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Squires Gate 0 - 4 Ashton Athletic WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results