English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Tower Hamlets - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 2000
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Green/White
Secretary akhtar.ahmed@tawa.net
Ground Address Flat 10 Newcourt Hou
Pott Street
London
E2 0EG
Ground Telephone 0207 068 8009
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 11/11/2017 Tower Hamlets 1 - 2 Enfield 1893 LOSS
Sat, 21/10/2017 Halstead Town 2 - 2 Tower Hamlets DRAW
Sat, 23/09/2017 Tower Hamlets 10 - 1 Little Oakley WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Tower Hamlets 2 - 1 Hackney Wick WIN
Fri, 08/09/2017 Tower Hamlets 2 - 1 Hackney Wick WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Essex Senior Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Burnham Ramblers 1 - 1 Tower Hamlets 1
Thu, 26/04/2018 Wadham Lodge 2 - 2 Tower Hamlets 1
Sat, 21/04/2018 FC Romania 3 - 1 Tower Hamlets 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Takeley 3 - 0 Tower Hamlets 0
Fri, 13/04/2018 Tower Hamlets 0 - 4 Basildon United 0
Fri, 06/04/2018 Barkingside 3 - 1 Tower Hamlets 0
Wed, 04/04/2018 Tower Hamlets 0 - 2 Great Wakering Rovers 0
Sat, 31/03/2018 Tower Hamlets 1 - 3 Hullbridge Sports 0
Mon, 26/03/2018 Tower Hamlets 0 - 5 Takeley 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 West Essex 1 - 0 Tower Hamlets 0
Mon, 05/03/2018 Tower Hamlets 1 - 0 Southend Manor 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Tower Hamlets 2 - 1 Stansted 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Hullbridge Sports 2 - 1 Tower Hamlets 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Ilford 1 - 1 Tower Hamlets 1
Fri, 26/01/2018 Tower Hamlets 1 - 3 Barkingside 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Great Wakering Rovers 6 - 1 Tower Hamlets 0
Mon, 08/01/2018 Tower Hamlets 2 - 2 Sawbridgeworth Town 1
Sat, 06/01/2018 Tower Hamlets 3 - 0 Enfield 1893 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Tower Hamlets 0 - 2 Woodford Town 2017 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Tower Hamlets 1 - 0 Sporting Bengal United 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Waltham Forest 4 - 1 Tower Hamlets 0
Fri, 24/11/2017 Tower Hamlets 3 - 2 Hackney Wick 3
Mon, 20/11/2017 Tower Hamlets 0 - 5 Redbridge 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Southend Manor 3 - 2 Tower Hamlets 0
Mon, 13/11/2017 Enfield 1893 1 - 3 Tower Hamlets 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Tower Hamlets 1 - 0 Burnham Ramblers 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Clapton 1 - 0 Tower Hamlets 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Stansted 2 - 5 Tower Hamlets 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Tower Hamlets 2 - 2 FC Romania 1
Fri, 06/10/2017 Tower Hamlets 3 - 0 West Essex 3
Mon, 02/10/2017 Tower Hamlets 2 - 3 Ilford 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Basildon United 3 - 0 Tower Hamlets 0
Tue, 19/09/2017 Woodford Town 2017 1 - 6 Tower Hamlets 3
Fri, 15/09/2017 Tower Hamlets 3 - 1 Wadham Lodge 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Sawbridgeworth Town 1 - 3 Tower Hamlets 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Tower Hamlets 5 - 0 Waltham Forest 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Sporting Bengal United 2 - 3 Tower Hamlets 3
Fri, 25/08/2017 Tower Hamlets 0 - 0 Clapton 1
Tue, 01/08/2017 Hackney Wick 1 - 1 Tower Hamlets 1
Sat, 29/07/2017 Redbridge 2 - 1 Tower Hamlets 0
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 49
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 9 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 11

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Tower Hamlets 0 - 4 Takeley LOSS
Mon, 07/08/2017 Tower Hamlets 1 - 0 FC Broxbourne Borough WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 FC Broxbourne Borough 1 - 1 Tower Hamlets DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results