English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Tower Hamlets - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 2000
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Green/White
Secretary akhtar.ahmed@tawa.net
Ground Address Flat 10 Newcourt Hou
Pott Street
London
E2 0EG
Ground Telephone 0207 068 8009
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Halstead Town vs Tower Hamlets
Sat, 23/09/2017 Tower Hamlets 10 - 1 Little Oakley WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Tower Hamlets 2 - 1 Hackney Wick WIN
Fri, 08/09/2017 Tower Hamlets 2 - 1 Hackney Wick WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Essex Senior Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/12/2017 Tower Hamlets vs Woodford Town 2017
Sat, 16/12/2017 Tower Hamlets vs Basildon United
Sat, 09/12/2017 Tower Hamlets vs Sporting Bengal United
Sat, 02/12/2017 Waltham Forest vs Tower Hamlets
Sat, 25/11/2017 Tower Hamlets vs Hackney Wick
Mon, 20/11/2017 Tower Hamlets vs Redbridge
Sat, 18/11/2017 Southend Manor vs Tower Hamlets
Sat, 11/11/2017 Tower Hamlets vs Sawbridgeworth Town
Sat, 04/11/2017 Tower Hamlets vs Burnham Ramblers
Sat, 21/10/2017 Takeley vs Tower Hamlets
Tue, 17/10/2017 Stansted 2 - 5 Tower Hamlets 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Tower Hamlets 2 - 2 FC Romania 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Tower Hamlets 3 - 0 West Essex 3
Mon, 02/10/2017 Tower Hamlets 2 - 3 Ilford 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Basildon United 3 - 0 Tower Hamlets 0
Tue, 19/09/2017 Woodford Town 2017 1 - 6 Tower Hamlets 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Tower Hamlets 3 - 1 Wadham Lodge 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Sawbridgeworth Town 1 - 3 Tower Hamlets 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Tower Hamlets 5 - 0 Waltham Forest 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Sporting Bengal United 2 - 3 Tower Hamlets 3
Fri, 25/08/2017 Tower Hamlets 0 - 0 Clapton 1
Tue, 01/08/2017 Hackney Wick 1 - 1 Tower Hamlets 1
Sat, 29/07/2017 Redbridge 2 - 1 Tower Hamlets 0
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 24
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Tower Hamlets 0 - 4 Takeley LOSS
Mon, 07/08/2017 Tower Hamlets 1 - 0 FC Broxbourne Borough WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 FC Broxbourne Borough 1 - 1 Tower Hamlets DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results