English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Biggleswade United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Secretary secretary@biggleswadeunited.co.uk Contact 1235 202058
Ground Address Second Meadow
Fairfield Road
Biggleswade
Bedfordshire
SG18 0AA
Ground Telephone 01767 316270
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/02/2019 Biggleswade United vs Windsor
Sun, 06/01/2019 Biggleswade United 1 - 0 Stowmarket Town WIN
Sat, 08/12/2018 Biggleswade United 0 - 0 Tring Athletic DRAW
Sat, 01/12/2018 Tring Athletic 1 - 1 Biggleswade United DRAW
Sat, 03/11/2018 Biggleswade United 3 - 1 Norwich CBS WIN
Sat, 13/10/2018 Biggleswade United 2 - 3 Holbeach United LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 London Lions 0 - 3 Biggleswade United WIN
Tue, 04/09/2018 Wormley Rovers 1 - 2 Biggleswade United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Spartan South Midlands Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 26/02/2019 Biggleswade United vs Harpenden Town
Sat, 23/02/2019 Biggleswade United vs Hadley
Sat, 16/02/2019 Leighton Town 3 - 1 Biggleswade United 0
Sat, 09/02/2019 Crawley Green 0 - 3 Biggleswade United 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Edgware Town 1 - 0 Biggleswade United 0
Tue, 22/01/2019 Biggleswade United 3 - 3 Colney Heath 1
Sat, 19/01/2019 Biggleswade United 3 - 1 Stotfold 3
Tue, 15/01/2019 Arlesey Town 1 - 1 Biggleswade United 1
Sat, 12/01/2019 Colney Heath 2 - 3 Biggleswade United 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Biggleswade United 1 - 2 Oxhey Jets 0
Fri, 28/12/2018 Potton United 1 - 2 Biggleswade United 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Biggleswade United 2 - 2 Biggleswade FC 1
Sat, 15/12/2018 Biggleswade United 4 - 0 London Tigers 3
Tue, 04/12/2018 Biggleswade United 2 - 1 Crawley Green 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 London Colney 0 - 4 Biggleswade United 3
Tue, 20/11/2018 Biggleswade United 2 - 0 Tring Athletic 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Biggleswade United 3 - 0 Leighton Town 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Harpenden Town 2 - 4 Biggleswade United 3
Wed, 07/11/2018 Baldock Town 2 - 3 Biggleswade United 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Biggleswade United 3 - 0 North Greenford United 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Biggleswade United 2 - 2 Edgware Town 1
Sat, 20/10/2018 Stotfold 1 - 2 Biggleswade United 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Hadley 2 - 1 Biggleswade United 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Biggleswade United 0 - 1 Leverstock Green 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Wembley 2 - 3 Biggleswade United 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Biggleswade United 1 - 1 Baldock Town 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 London Tigers 0 - 1 Biggleswade United 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Biggleswade FC 4 - 1 Biggleswade United 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Biggleswade United 5 - 1 Cockfosters 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 53
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 14/08/2018 Wellingborough Town 2 - 1 Biggleswade United LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Biggleswade United 1 - 1 Wellingborough Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results