English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Binfield - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1892
Nick name Moles Record Attendance 150
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red Alternative Colours White/Blue
Secretary robchallis@binfieldfc.com Contact robchallis@aol.com
Ground Address Hill Farm Lane
Binfield
RG42 5NR
Ground Telephone 01344 860822
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 AFC Stoneham 3 - 2 Binfield LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Binfield 5 - 0 Frimley Green WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hellenic Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Fri, 01/03/2019 Flackwell Heath vs Binfield
Sat, 23/02/2019 Binfield vs Windsor
Sat, 16/02/2019 Royal Wootton Basset 1 - 0 Binfield 0
Tue, 12/02/2019 Windsor 1 - 1 Binfield 1
Sat, 09/02/2019 Binfield 0 - 2 Brimscombe & Thrupp 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Binfield 1 - 1 Lydney Town 1
Mon, 21/01/2019 Binfield 1 - 1 Virginia Water 1
Sat, 19/01/2019 Bishop's Cleeve 6 - 3 Binfield 0
Mon, 07/01/2019 Binfield 1 - 1 Ascot United 1
Sat, 05/01/2019 Shrivenham 4 - 1 Binfield 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Holmer Green 0 - 4 Binfield 3
Mon, 10/12/2018 Binfield 3 - 1 Wantage Town 3
Mon, 03/12/2018 Reading City 2 - 3 Binfield 3
Fri, 23/11/2018 Binfield 1 - 2 Flackwell Heath 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Binfield 3 - 2 Royal Wootton Basset 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Brimscombe & Thrupp 3 - 3 Binfield 1
Wed, 31/10/2018 Brackley Town Saints 2 - 1 Binfield 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Binfield 3 - 0 Longlevens AFC 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 Lydney Town 0 - 2 Binfield 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Binfield 0 - 1 Bishop's Cleeve 0
Mon, 10/09/2018 Binfield 3 - 1 Brackley Town Saints 3
Mon, 03/09/2018 Binfield 2 - 5 Reading City 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Ascot United 0 - 0 Binfield 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Binfield 1 - 0 Holmer Green 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Wantage Town 4 - 1 Binfield 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Ardley United 1 - 4 Binfield 3
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 33
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 22/09/2018 Binfield 0 - 3 Cirencester Town LOSS
Sat, 08/09/2018 Binfield 3 - 0 Buckland Athletic WIN
Sat, 25/08/2018 Binfield 2 - 1 Brockenhurst WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Farnham Town 1 - 2 Binfield WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results