English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Bodmin Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1889
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Black/AmberBlack/Yellow Alternative Colours White
Secretary Sheila Chapman Contact secretary@bodmintownfc.co.uk
Ground Address Priory Park,
Bodmin,
Cornwall
PL31 2AF
Ground Telephone 01208 78165
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 11/11/2017 Plymouth Parkway 4 - 2 Bodmin Town LOSS
Sat, 28/10/2017 Bodmin Town 2 - 1 Swanage Town & Herston WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 Portishead Town 1 - 6 Bodmin Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

South West Peninsula Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 12/05/2018 Bodmin Town 4 - 3 Callington Town 3
Mon, 07/05/2018 Bodmin Town 2 - 1 Cullompton Rangers 3
Fri, 04/05/2018 Plymouth Parkway 2 - 1 Bodmin Town 0
Wed, 02/05/2018 Bodmin Town 0 - 4 Falmouth Town AFC 0
Mon, 30/04/2018 Callington Town 1 - 6 Bodmin Town 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Bodmin Town 3 - 2 Camelford 3
Wed, 25/04/2018 Ivybridge Town 0 - 2 Bodmin Town 3
Mon, 23/04/2018 Launceston 1 - 2 Bodmin Town 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Saltash United 2 - 4 Bodmin Town 3
Thu, 19/04/2018 Witheridge 0 - 6 Bodmin Town 3
Mon, 16/04/2018 Tavistock 2 - 1 Bodmin Town 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Bodmin Town 4 - 1 AFC St Austell 3
Wed, 11/04/2018 Bodmin Town 1 - 1 Plymouth Parkway 1
Mon, 09/04/2018 Bodmin Town 1 - 2 Saltash United 0
Wed, 04/04/2018 Newquay 1 - 3 Bodmin Town 3
Mon, 02/04/2018 Bodmin Town 5 - 1 Godolphin Atlantic 3
Fri, 30/03/2018 Camelford 0 - 2 Bodmin Town 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Cullompton Rangers 2 - 0 Bodmin Town 0
Wed, 21/03/2018 Bodmin Town 4 - 0 Helston Athletic 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Exmouth Town 3 - 4 Bodmin Town 3
Tue, 13/03/2018 Plymouth Argyle Res 3 - 3 Bodmin Town 1
Sat, 10/03/2018 Stoke Gabriel 1 - 1 Bodmin Town 1
Sat, 24/02/2018 Sticker AFC 0 - 2 Bodmin Town 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Bodmin Town 8 - 0 Witheridge 3
Fri, 26/01/2018 Bodmin Town 2 - 2 Plymouth Argyle Res 1
Sat, 16/12/2017 Torpoint Athletic 2 - 3 Bodmin Town 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Bodmin Town 1 - 1 Exmouth Town 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bodmin Town 7 - 1 Stoke Gabriel 3
Wed, 08/11/2017 Bodmin Town 2 - 1 Newquay 3
Fri, 03/11/2017 Bodmin Town 1 - 0 Sticker AFC 3
Tue, 31/10/2017 Godolphin Atlantic 1 - 2 Bodmin Town 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 AFC St Austell 0 - 3 Bodmin Town 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Helston Athletic 1 - 2 Bodmin Town 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Bodmin Town 1 - 0 Launceston 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Bodmin Town 0 - 3 Tavistock 0
Wed, 23/08/2017 Falmouth Town AFC 3 - 1 Bodmin Town 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Bodmin Town 1 - 1 Ivybridge Town 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Bodmin Town 1 - 1 Torpoint Athletic 1
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 79
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 11 Away Wins 13
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 26/09/2017 Bideford 1 - 0 Bodmin Town LOSS
Wed, 20/09/2017 Bodmin Town 1 - 1 Bideford DRAW
Sat, 02/09/2017 Horndean 0 - 2 Bodmin Town WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 Hengrove Athletic 1 - 4 Bodmin Town WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Buckland Athletic 2 - 3 Bodmin Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results